Mr-2 Sw20

MK84 said:
4-pot Brake caliper, pads and rotor for sale

From Nissan Skyline R32 GTS. Already modified to fit SW20. Front only.

wah MK...I think you got to upgrade to 12 pots caliper with your current autox mr2 .So damn fast on the straight. Like a low flying jet fighter.
Scary bai...

Aiya so fast also no use, how to navigate....GPS cannot keep up. :biggrin:

Count me in for a set of the RCA.

Radar also cannot track u because you're too flying too low...:shocked: :regular_smile:

MR2 RELATED PERFORMANCE ITEMS
I am fabricating some Front UnderArm Brace (copy of my Tanabe Underarm brace).Superbe item for those who'd like to take your MR2 SW20s to the limit.Will help to strengthen your MR2 front and help during
frontal impact (Bar minimised impact during my colision with a tree during autocross)
Current production is 5 units.They are rare items
so I am copying them.Will keep your cars alignment more stable during hard corners or drifiting. I have 2 more units for production so please be quick in your decision :

1)mrmic2 - 2 pcs
2)mk84 - 1 pc
3)TaE|VoN - 1pc (Front) - Wat about the rear? have?
4)

I also am thinking of producing front and rear copy of the rare
TOM'S RACING ROLL CENTER ADJUSTER kit.Price for original kit is over 1k.
Helps to maintain your lower arms paralel to the body when you lower your cars.Keeps alignment and camber fixed for better stability.
Helps give you more camber for your front without scraping shockers.
Fits right in between your front/rear shock absorbers and knuckles arms.
Will be made of aluminium. Anodised colors are an option.

1)mrmic2 - 1 set - front and rear
2)kp61 - 1 set front and rear
3)mk84 - how bro?
4)TaE|VoN - 1 set front and rear

*Pls send PM or SMS to me regarding the price. Thanks*

Mic, how much is the underarm brace?

and how much is a set of center adjuster?

MR2 members should check out January issue of J TUNER (UK mag) as the have a coverage of UK MR2 (mk11) community & some of their member cars!!

Very de hard to find. Usually most of the larger magazine shops and bookstores (MPH, Borders, Kino) should have them.

Good magazine. The first few issues they bundled lots of goodies.

yup good mag. I did see it at MyNews shop (midvalley). Kino has them (several).
nice coverage of some of the MR2 car (more on power then bling)

me only waiting for february issue
>droolling on adams car http://www.slacey.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/Adamjtuner.jpg

500?? including the rest?? or jes d red, yellow and drift.com.my thingy?

Posted some pictures from the Autocross at KLCC last weekend. Here are some gems, more at my site's http://kydrives.net/gallery.

Cheers!

http://www.kydrives.net/gallery/d/500-1/157_5772.JPG

http://www.kydrives.net/gallery/d/470-1/156_5645.JPG

http://www.kydrives.net/gallery/d/410-1/154_5461.JPG

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
500?? including the rest?? or jes d red, yellow and drift.com.my thingy?

Everything except the BFG and GRA stickers.

3)TaE|VoN - 1pc (Front) - Wat about the rear? have?

soory broo dont have this item yet...anyone can pinjam?

tuan boleh kasi tau berapa harga?

ada orang nak jual mr2 bodykits tak? sila beri tau

gong xi fa chai ya. :D

Happy CNY to all MR(s) owners and owners to be.

By the way, anyone has any ori absorber set for sale ? Am looking for a set.

Anyone know how to fix a leaky T roof ? besides changing the rubbers ?