addrick...i just found out..it can be remove, mix a little bit thinner with more amount of water...the painted word should be gone...tried on my own visor :D
bro... the Iswara Aeroback, is it the same type?... my car come without any visor, how to fix it to my car?... is it stick up using double sided tape?... if yes, when i drive fast, will the visor 'fly' away... i think i saw some Iswara sticked visor half not stick there and goyang goyang there when driving... if the iswara come with visor, it's using a screw to srew it up de... how's everything go on?...
soli ya... too many Q, hehe... i'm interested so i ask a lot of Q... hehe...
wah, jaywat nice business ar............i gao dim the glue stick at my car liao, haha just take it out to acc shop they use a gun with rubber peal it off, so easy than using my hand hahaha, and ur visor is nice la, the acc shop dude also say where u got it so cheap n nice, hahah
ah.....dont think they got use heat gun, but they said they change the tape to their tape, mayb stronger or wat, charge me RM20 eh, including installing my new speaker, haha
Ohh..that is reasonable lor...stronger? the red tape is industrial used multipurpose tape lar... maybe they messed up with the red tape already so change one for u hehehe..i think they use 3M.
siawgu..quite hard ler...so big and long and fragile...after i figure out the way to pack the thing i let u know hehehe
Hyundai has not gone bankrupt, but they will be starting anew this December 29 when the company turns 40 with the all new rear-wheel-drive Hyundai Genesis.