MOVE styled visor for Proton & Perodua

Exterior and Body

MOVE styled visor for Proton & Perodua

the words there move even its for satria? :D

>satria move? :D

hoho, thx jaywat.............but still dunno how to make off my old glue stick on there..

nice visor, just bought it from jaywat, nice service but still no discount for me, hahahaha, just kidding.......

eerrkk bakkuteh...suppose to bring u some free gift but forgotten, rushed to meeting just now..aikss... hehehe

addrick said:
the word Proton, can be removed or not?

addrick...i just found out..it can be remove, mix a little bit thinner with more amount of water...the painted word should be gone...tried on my own visor :D

jay ... im interested to get the visor from you ... for satria ... when can i see a sample ???

bro, any of your visors can fit into charade aura anot?? really really interested larr....

bro... the Iswara Aeroback, is it the same type?... my car come without any visor, how to fix it to my car?... is it stick up using double sided tape?... if yes, when i drive fast, will the visor 'fly' away... i think i saw some Iswara sticked visor half not stick there and goyang goyang there when driving... if the iswara come with visor, it's using a screw to srew it up de... how's everything go on?...

soli ya... too many Q, hehe... i'm interested so i ask a lot of Q... hehe...

wah, jaywat nice business ar............i gao dim the glue stick at my car liao, haha just take it out to acc shop they use a gun with rubber peal it off, so easy than using my hand hahaha, and ur visor is nice la, the acc shop dude also say where u got it so cheap n nice, hahah

free bump for ya

Wahh...bakkuteh...how much they charged u? Good to know that u like the visor :)
They use heat gun? i use hair blower though hahaha

All PM replied!!

ah.....dont think they got use heat gun, but they said they change the tape to their tape, mayb stronger or wat, charge me RM20 eh, including installing my new speaker, haha

BakKutT3h said:
ah.....dont think they got use heat gun, but they said they change the tape to their tape, mayb stronger or wat, charge me RM20 eh, including installing my new speaker, haha

Ohh..that is reasonable lor...stronger? the red tape is industrial used multipurpose tape lar... maybe they messed up with the red tape already so change one for u hehehe..i think they use 3M.

siawgu..quite hard ler...so big and long and fragile...after i figure out the way to pack the thing i let u know hehehe

i want for my kancil 850ex...POS TO Miri Sarawak??here they sell RM 100 including pasang..in Sibu RM50 but dunno wat types of visor/airpress..

Kancil out of stock already. Not sure when will stock back again..

hello, boss..did u get mt sms? just kindly let me bout d detail, k?
hope to hear fr u soon..=)

p/s my frin r searching 4 satria big visor, do u hav stock of it?

bro
the item is still available or not? wats the best price u can give for
satria anyway just pm me