er... i tot is 1630?? :lol:Originally posted by eddie@Dec 8 2004, 17:22
wahliao.....acbc has 1363 votes.....issit my PC kena virus.....
half of zth voted for acbc?..........
champion lar.......... :lol:
er... i tot is 1630?? :lol:Originally posted by eddie@Dec 8 2004, 17:22
wahliao.....acbc has 1363 votes.....issit my PC kena virus.....
half of zth voted for acbc?..........
champion lar.......... :lol:
Mr. president busy until no time for campaigning meh...........Originally posted by ZephyRed@Dec 8 2004, 17:53
aisey... mr.President.. .what are u going to do to improve your votes in this current election? Looks like u're loosing ground to the republican's Mr.Acoustic.
the ACBC administration office is in a turmoil as the voting results seems to favour the opposition party. There are riots happening outside the HQ.... riot police were dispatched to bring down the unrest.... latest fr CNN.
:lol:
Originally posted by eddie+Dec 8 2004, 18:16 -->
QUOTE (eddie @ Dec 8 2004, 18:16 ) --QuoteBegin-ZephyRed
@Dec 8 2004, 17:53
aisey... mr.President.. .what are u going to do to improve your votes in this current election? Looks like u're loosing ground to the republican's Mr.Acoustic.
the ACBC administration office is in a turmoil as the voting results seems to favour the opposition party. There are riots happening outside the HQ.... riot police were dispatched to bring down the unrest.... latest fr CNN.
Mr. president busy until no time for campaigning meh........... Must be girl issue..........ops.....tissue tissue......... ;) :lol: [/b][/quote] aisey man... deja vu... looks like the Clinton disease struck Mr.Presz... :ph34r: |
bangga lar hahahahhah if got 1k plus!!! hahahahOriginally posted by acbc@Dec 8 2004, 17:37
Where got? Still 5 votes la... :P
Originally posted by ZephyRed+Dec 8 2004, 18:17 -->
QUOTE (ZephyRed @ Dec 8 2004, 18:17 ) Originally posted by eddie@Dec 8 2004, 18:16
--QuoteBegin-ZephyRed
@Dec 8 2004, 17:53
Mr. president busy until no time for campaigning meh...........
Must be girl issue..........ops.....tissue tissue......... ;) :lol:
aisey man... deja vu... looks like the Clinton disease struck Mr.Presz... :ph34r: [/b][/quote] ;) :lol: |
huh? u wanna vote yourself?Originally posted by cyclonite@Dec 9 2004, 00:34
The most eligible becholar is of coz Cyclonite la... aiyo why don't have his name? how to vote for him then?
HAHAHahhaahah
:wub: :wub: :wub:Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Dec 9 2004, 16:40
latest expose
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-7-1102581559.jpg