• little_monster - Pinky Nicky

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • equniox - Sean de Spa

• eclisp3 - Chung Ge-Ge

• Total voters
Originally posted by eddie@Dec 8 2004, 17:22
wahliao.....acbc has 1363 votes.....issit my PC kena virus.....

half of zth voted for acbc?..........

champion lar.......... :lol:
er... i tot is 1630?? :lol:

aisey... mr.President.. .what are u going to do to improve your votes in this current election? Looks like u're loosing ground to the republican's Mr.Acoustic.

the ACBC administration office is in a turmoil as the voting results seems to favour the opposition party. There are riots happening outside the HQ.... riot police were dispatched to bring down the unrest.... latest fr CNN.

:lol:

Originally posted by ZephyRed@Dec 8 2004, 17:53
aisey... mr.President.. .what are u going to do to improve your votes in this current election? Looks like u're loosing ground to the republican's Mr.Acoustic.

the ACBC administration office is in a turmoil as the voting results seems to favour the opposition party. There are riots happening outside the HQ.... riot police were dispatched to bring down the unrest.... latest fr CNN.

Mr. president busy until no time for campaigning meh...........

Must be girl issue..........ops.....tissue tissue......... ;) :lol:

Originally posted by eddie+Dec 8 2004, 18:16 -->
QUOTE (eddie @ Dec 8 2004, 18:16 )
--QuoteBegin-ZephyRed
@Dec 8 2004, 17:53

Must be girl issue..........ops.....tissue tissue......... ;) :lol: [/b][/quote]
aisey man... deja vu... looks like the Clinton disease struck Mr.Presz... :ph34r:

Originally posted by acbc@Dec 8 2004, 17:37
Where got? Still 5 votes la... :P
bangga lar hahahahhah if got 1k plus!!! hahahah

Originally posted by ZephyRed+Dec 8 2004, 18:17 -->
QUOTE (ZephyRed @ Dec 8 2004, 18:17 )
Originally posted by eddie@Dec 8 2004, 18:16
--QuoteBegin-ZephyRed
@Dec 8 2004, 17:53

Must be girl issue..........ops.....tissue tissue......... ;) :lol:

aisey man... deja vu... looks like the Clinton disease struck Mr.Presz... :ph34r: [/b][/quote]
;) :lol:

maybe this will help jun and littlemonster's campaign

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-59-1102473964.jpg

The most eligible becholar is of coz Cyclonite la... aiyo why don't have his name? how to vote for him then?

HAHAHahhaahah

Originally posted by cyclonite@Dec 9 2004, 00:34
The most eligible becholar is of coz Cyclonite la... aiyo why don't have his name? how to vote for him then?

HAHAHahhaahah
huh? u wanna vote yourself?

i will vote for Acoustic and little_monster..
both of them so "you yeng" man... B) B)

no need to vote anymore laa ... acoustic wins hands down ... all no fight ... hahaahhahahaa ...

latest expose

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-7-1102581559.jpg

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Regards

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Dec 9 2004, 16:40
latest expose

:wub: :wub: :wub: