Monthly Salary to own an Evo!!

S9,
meaning that the only way is to buy either unreg e7 or second hand e8..since there's no way to get unreg evo8..
correct me if i'm wrong...

aiya e7 e8 e9 all gud cars.......

if u thinking of modding to monsters all easily can become 1...if u thinking of stock stock rite...maybe e9 current offers best stock power due to its MIVEC

Yup, in fact E8 is very less in amount compare to other version of Evo!!! So to get an unreg. E8 is by far very hard but not impossible... So far, hvnt seen any on sale yet!!! U got to really look for it through out de whole Msia... Got to try JB, Penang or even Sarawak side... Unreg E7 stil possible!!! And of cause there r few 2nd hand E8 going on sales on n off...

Hope this help!!! :_:

or can try see at Naza, remember few months ago their new E8 havent sold yet, it the same car i search 1 year ago....

yeah left 2 red evo9 in Mitsubishi. Naza 2 new e8 selling @ Rm240,000each (silver & yellow) .....Preferable white evo. :)

If selling rm240k for E8, might as well u go to any of the grey importers for de E9!!! I think de pricing wil not b too much different... Right?

oonbc,

Hahaha... No la... Jus trying to help out our fren here.... :_: Cost most grey importers r selling de E9 ard rm250k+/-... So y pay rm240k for an E8... If its E8 MR then stil ok la... U get what i means, right? Hehehe...

Actually as long as frens tht need our help here get an Evo n join us for ideas n experiences sharing during TT, v wil b very happy liao... Hahaha...

S9,

just kidding la hihi :P no matter is e1 or e9 or e10, is all very welcome to MLOC big family mah right.. :)

Yeah! Currently in our team v dun hv Evo1 n Evo2... Tht's very rare spicies liao... Susah nak cari!!! Other than this 2 models, v hv them all... Oh yeah, E9 MR oso belum ada... Hehehe...

Hopefully 1 day v can hv a big big happy family gathering!!! :_:

cyilaw said:
or can try see at Naza, remember few months ago their new E8 havent sold yet, it the same car i search 1 year ago....

yup.the E8 still there at Naza World.juz 'window2 shopping' at naza yesterday.oh there is 2 units of E7 GTA n price tag around 170k:X-: E8 260k.

i wonder y scooby much more cheaper than Evo?

p/s : i love the Enzo at the entrance door.super cool supercar!hehe:shades_smile: :shades_smile:

hahahah....the E8 still there...when i ask 1 year ago they are selling 250K for both E8 black and silver while the E8MR at 265K and i get my E8MR less than their E8 price...:D

DewA_LavaU said:
yup.the E8 still there at Naza World.juz 'window2 shopping' at naza yesterday.oh there is 2 units of E7 GTA n price tag around 170k:X-: E8 260k.

i wonder y scooby much more cheaper than Evo?

p/s : i love the Enzo at the entrance door.super cool supercar!hehe:shades_smile: :shades_smile:

REALLY??!?!?!?!? is naza world the one infront of the federal highway? what color both GTA? aiyoh. such an old car but they still want 170k meh :cry_smile:
HOW AM I GONNA ABLE TO AFFORD ONE!! but thanks for the info.

honfaai said:
REALLY??!?!?!?!? is naza world the one infront of the federal highway? what color both GTA? aiyoh. such an old car but they still want 170k meh :cry_smile:
HOW AM I GONNA ABLE TO AFFORD ONE!! but thanks for the info.

old car?do u know E7 GTA is very2 limited one:regular_smile: hachiroku since 80's ppl still search for dat car and the price around 30-40k.so how old a car it should be vs the price?u do the math la bro.hehe.

cyilaw said:
hahahah....the E8 still there...when i ask 1 year ago they are selling 250K for both E8 black and silver while the E8MR at 265K and i get my E8MR less than their E8 price...:D

haha.about 10k different.maybe they know a lot of ppl hunting for Evo now?

hey cyilaw bro u in kuantan right?maybe next time we can have TT at Sungai Pahang Waterfront.our MLOC East Coast TT session.hehehe.pm me ur phone no :_: :shades_smile:

dd, since u wanna sell already, i wat ur power FC, boost controler, rim+tyre, the header which making the WAAAAA sound... n the exhaust which making the brinkk brinkk brinkk sound... cheaper la can ah?

oonbc said:
dd, since u wanna sell already, i wat ur power FC, boost controler, rim+tyre, the header which making the WAAAAA sound... n the exhaust which making the brinkk brinkk brinkk sound... cheaper la can ah?

me oso lah.wan complete 4wd with engine.install in my car.hahaha.

DewA_Lavau,

ya, from kuantan....where is Sungai Pahang Waterfront ah?..hehehe..i always hang out at Midnight and somo other place, never been there before..hehehe....ok PM u my phone no.

Write your reply...