Monthly Salary to own an Evo!!

dun worry go get 1 1st....saying goes....once the boat almost reaching the pier....the direction will be straighten :)

u will never regret with owning 1 healthy EVO....even an old junk like mine keeps me happy :D

if u mod it....man....not many cars can touch u easily.....skylines, silvias, vtecs,stis....hehehehhe trust me....as compared to a evo....power wise is so much potential n easily UPGRADED :D

thanks for all the above information..really help out...
yeah..working hard to own one and join u guys when my dream comes true ..lol

Agreed!!! :_: U wil never regret with owning an healthy EVO!!! Hahaha... In fact, Evos make lotsa ppl smiles... Even chicks oso smiles to us!!! LoLzzzzzzzzzzz....

Besides all de above mentioned, tyres is another thingy tht comes under wear n tear catogory... AD07 current pricing is ard rm600-630 per pcs for Evo size...

:_:

hehehhehehehehe got something better than AD07 n even cheaper :D

yeap the brand is TOYO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

fast n furius proven.......hehehe Proxes T1-R :))

Yeah, Toyo is another good brand too... Jus tht i hvnt used it b4... so dunno abt de pricing yet!!! Haha... Besides, Falken oso not bad...

S9 ....once u use TOYO....u will know y I strongly suggest on it.....it really sticks !! :D
both in DRY n WET :)

sidewall wise slighly lose out to AD07......but TOYO semi slicks...hehehehe another grade UP to be SUPERB....pricing wise hehehe....if i tell u its only 30 bucks more....how would u think :D

yeah Toyo best !!! only gripping wise lost to ad07..the rest..sound,w/t,rain.etc all equal or better...

:regular_smile: toyo toyo toyo !

vaioT17 said:
thanks for all the above information..really help out...
yeah..working hard to own one and join u guys when my dream comes true ..lol

bro if u a bit tight on budget a decent Lancer MX or brand new Lancer GLX CS3A nice oso what:shades_smile: IMHO:_:

Stormvolution 9 said:
Grixism,

Yo bro, u own an STi too??? I jus sold off my STi Ver 8 last wk... Errr... Maintainance wise its almost same compare to Evo... But for parts wise, most of it are more expensive than Evo... Sigh!!! Spec C not tht good... Am looking at S204 next!!! :_:

storm,
just wondering how much you sold your sti? wat year ?

stopid9,

Selling rm190k yr 2003 silver! :_: All stuff in side go in 1 shot!!! ECU, new HKS suspension (less than 4mth), brake, rotor, full exhuast system, oil cooler, racing radiator n etc many more... Very well taken care of car... A bit sayang sudah jual... :_:

wah...S9 punya STI is loaded la.

All mod got new....as far as I can remember,

HKS Hypermax II
HKS F-Con SZ
HKS Super SQV
HKS Oil Cooler
SARD Racing Radiator
Endless Brake Rotor & Pad
Ganador Titanium Full Exhaust
.....cannot remember liao..hehe.

Stormvolution 9 said:
stopid9,

Selling rm190k yr 2003 silver! :_: All stuff in side go in 1 shot!!! ECU, new HKS suspension (less than 4mth), brake, rotor, full exhuast system, oil cooler, racing radiator n etc many more... Very well taken care of car... A bit sayang sudah jual... :_:

oic..no need sayang one.. cause you must be upgrading lo..

S9, the car bought less than a year? The power of the car should be awesome!!!

Yeah, bought less than a yr man... Car last time dyno at 297.5hp on wheel... On engine ard 350hp... Tht was b4 i taruk de Tomei Expreme front pipe n Ganador exhuast... Hehehe... :_:

1 thing very 'susah' with Scooby is its window rubber... Damn chat 'mafan'... I had de wind sound while driving at high speed... so send to Motor Image for a change of it cos according to them this is de common problem for Subaru n cant b repair... need to b replace... Cost me ard rm4k++ for a new set of window rubber... :shocked: Other than tht, Scooby is a very good car...

*gulp*!!!!! 4k????? for the rubber!!! my jaw just dropped straight to the floor!!

For all 4 doors la... Hahaha... Really tht expensive le for Scooby parts... No joke!!! LoLzzzzzzzzzzz.... :_: Oh yeah, including installation of cause...

Hey,heard that evo9 stop production already?is that true?only left 2 new units in Mitsubishi.Moreover,grey importer oso dun have.Btw,is there any unreg evo8?

E8 very hard to get now, let alone Unreg. as Mitsu Msia block all grey importers from importing Evos... They block it on de AP side!!! Yep, E9 stop production liao cos they r now manufacturing E9 MR!!! Mitsu Msia got onli 2 left is bcos they didnt take in anymore stocks for Msia mkt!!! De main reason is, its not easy to sell given tht thier pricing compare to those grey importers 1... So wait for de Evo X!!! PPl who r interested, prepare for being 'Potong Leher' by Mitsu Msia!!! Hahaha... Cos they wil b de onli 1 who r able to bring it in n sell in Msia!!! Expecting it to b well over RM300k+!!! :_:

Stormvolution 9 said:
E8 very hard to get now, let alone Unreg. as Mitsu Msia block all grey importers from importing Evos... They block it on de AP side!!! Yep, E9 stop production liao cos they r now manufacturing E9 MR!!! Mitsu Msia got onli 2 left is bcos they didnt take in anymore stocks for Msia mkt!!! De main reason is, its not easy to sell given tht thier pricing compare to those grey importers 1... So wait for de Evo X!!! PPl who r interested, prepare for being 'Potong Leher' by Mitsu Msia!!! Hahaha... Cos they wil b de onli 1 who r able to bring it in n sell in Msia!!! Expecting it to b well over RM300k+!!! :_:

Stormvolution 9, the left 2 unit of Evo9 is now in Labuan. Both left Red color.

Write your reply...