MONSTER VIOS, Skilled driver...Smoked 2 RX-7 and S15..Click to read more.

l2s_turbo

Oct 23, 2004
link cannot work?

More Horny seems like it :rofl:

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Since they can install the talking alarm...maybe in future. Each time you REV especially VTEC cars...
The car will transmit the roaring sound to Moaning sound....:rofl:

The harder your REV the Louder It Moans....

Dunno how much petrol gonna consume a day if those people gonna keep sounding the cars :rofl:
Might even turn some girls on...:laugh:

YYC

Dec 30, 2007
Last time girl makes you wet while car looks 'garang'.
So nowadays thing is reversed? Car makes you wet while girl looks 'garang'.

So is actually true like what people said

"Afraid of Wife, Brings More Fortune" (Keng Lou Po, Fatt Tai Tatt)

The Youtube video is best example :rofl:
Look at what car he is driving in SG :rofl:

cvkit17

Mar 20, 2012
alamak u guys...gone for a while...so many 18sx things came out...become zerotohorny jor lar...wakakkaka...

Can anyone with experience here show us the way to DIY waja 1.6 4G18 Throttle body cleaning.My waja is giving me alot of problem and I suspect its due to a dirty throttle body.I read similar cases where the problem was solved by cleaning the throttle body so I was thinking of doing it myself to save cost.

Hopefully someone can provide us a step by step guide together with pictures.Thanks ya