mods on Accord CF4

cat77 got bengkel now... speselized in DOG VTIK... very the ganas one... dyno not yet but dinosaur got...

cat and faisal kambing to pinang pulau & tanah besaq? come come,...tidoq my apatment jer senang,... if can, bring ur own tikar + bantal + bolster + tilam cover,...

i hv a few single tilam and one queen tilam,...
else, can sleeping on marble floor,...
else,... hotel cheapo murah durah puma,... berlamabak aroubnd the area,... + servicing for piston and cuci throttle bottle + injector + decarboniziiiiinnggg also available,...

ali, if you dont bring ur CF5 4WD 200ps (hahaha) to KL, i can take u at airport.. my brother's house at Nilai, 15 minutes to KLIA.. If la, but I hope u bring yours la, baru best kita serang fobs's area ramai2 hahaha.. :thefinger:

hmm ok wan...maybe i call u after i reached klia..still cant confirm yet whether my fren brings my car or not....

bila pulok cat open the bengkel?
spesialist in dohc vtec cars?
can dyno run???

Bump: geng trganu outing ke pg
satu daymoon(haribulan),... i try arrange dyno, nak? at northern garage.

i want to do dyno:itsme:..it only happen if my frens brings the car....

cat and faisal kambing to pinang pulau & tanah besaq? come come,...tidoq my apatment jer senang,... if can, bring ur own tikar + bantal + bolster + tilam cover,...

i hv a few single tilam and one queen tilam,...
else, can sleeping on marble floor,...
else,... hotel cheapo murah durah puma,... berlamabak aroubnd the area,... + servicing for piston and cuci throttle bottle + injector + decarboniziiiiinnggg also available,...

that last sentences got my attention laaa fobs hahahahahahahhahaah

Bump: rite now just checked in at king hotel in bangkok....dun know wht to do yet..maybe this afternoon will out for sightseeing...

the cars here is very great...they can put crazy dark tinted n never got summon..n they do the mods like crazy...exzos sounds like a bot penambang also got ....

n the the chics i dun wanna tell la....hahahhaa

hmm ok wan...maybe i call u after i reached klia..still cant confirm yet whether my fren brings my car or not....

i want to do dyno:itsme:..it only happen if my frens brings the car....

that last sentences got my attention laaa fobs hahahahahahahhahaah

Bump: rite now just checked in at king hotel in bangkok....dun know wht to do yet..maybe this afternoon will out for sightseeing...

the cars here is very great...they can put crazy dark tinted n never got summon..n they do the mods like crazy...exzos sounds like a bot penambang also got ....

n the the chics i dun wanna tell la....hahahhaa

chics,...
hehe

baht baht,... kiiin khauuu

abe cat got wokshop?me wan to follow:itsme:........where?when?

Bump: abe cat got wokshop?me wan to follow:itsme:........where?when?

aiyah fobs... my wife confirmed kenot get cuti on friday... so no outstation trip :(

Can get another wife with Friday got cuti wan! kekekeke

BTW, sapa2 wanna T tomorrow nite?...new year eve. Can also. I'll be at East Coast after that.

pyang...my fren cant bring my car to kl...so i just join wth ur car...how's that?

and wan...i will contact u after i reached klia....

cat77's workshop in pandan indah. got 700bhp honda accord CF4 SiR tiptronic with 700NM of torque @ 6500rpm... evo killer. riding on 18" wheels... grey colour got sunroof. power gilerrrr can be used to tarik kontena.

Bump: cat77's workshop in pandan indah. got 700bhp honda accord CF4 SiR tiptronic with 700NM of torque @ 6500rpm... evo killer. riding on 18" wheels... grey colour got sunroof. power gilerrrr can be used to tarik kontena.

cat77's workshop in pandan indah. got 700bhp honda accord CF4 SiR tiptronic with 700NM of torque @ 6500rpm... evo killer. riding on 18" wheels... grey colour got sunroof. power gilerrrr can be used to tarik kontena.

Bump: cat77's workshop in pandan indah. got 700bhp honda accord CF4 SiR tiptronic with 700NM of torque @ 6500rpm... evo killer. riding on 18" wheels... grey colour got sunroof. power gilerrrr can be used to tarik kontena.

...to tarik kontena and also become like tow-truck wooo!!

BTW, ada sapa2 plan wanna jual CF4/CF4K?.

Got 2 guy in ZTH pm me for my ride to buy, last month and tadi. Maybe sapa2 ada hajat, later I'll pm sapa2 tersebut the user name lor. BTW, my CF4K wanna with me until reput ler.:biggrin::biggrin:

me & wan arrived KL today...may be tomorrow want to go Cats Garage ganaz...who want to follow???lai.lai..lai..today x sempat g cats garage due to sesat n jem n ujan n pening...very tired..not sleep last night..work on night shift last night...

abe fob....kalu sempat i want dyno too...

many chick ke kat Penang???hehehe

Bump: me & wan arrived KL today...may be tomorrow want to go Cats Garage ganaz...who want to follow???lai.lai..lai..today x sempat g cats garage due to sesat n jem n ujan n pening...very tired..not sleep last night..work on night shift last night...

abe fob....kalu sempat i want dyno too...

many chick ke kat Penang???hehehe

aiyah fobs... my wife confirmed kenot get cuti on friday... so no outstation trip :(

cf/cl bachelor trip ler,... no wife wife lohhhh,...

:adore::adore::adore:

weh pyang, tired tired pun still thinking about chicks ke? :thefinger:

chics i tarak pandai,...
u guyz have to pandai pandai ownself

fobs dnt know abt chics laa pyang...bcoz his wife already waiting with blow torch n hammer if she sees him wth another gal hahahah:biggrin:

pyang... i might be able to join u guys to see the 700bhp 700NM CF4 SiR today... i'll gip u a call

Bump: pyang... i might be able to join u guys to see the 700bhp 700NM CF4 SiR today... i'll gip u a call

Petang2 maybe we could go for a small TT. Shah Alam/PJ/Subang or those non-traffic jam area.

Amdfaisal arrange!.

ok...oredi call Abg Besar Cat77...around 11am i will be there..wan jom turun...

abe dollah....sori la can't go Putrajaya...banyak penat ooooo...

abe bulet...if u free, jom to Cat77 Garage..

abe presiden ( faisal )must come.....geng2 tganu jauh datang ni.......

aiyoh...working la today.....petang2 sket la...me can ponteng after lunch...:biggrin:
but plis inform b4 tghhari...else susah mau kuar dah

ok..i will be there until abe cat boring with me..heheh...ape2 hal call abe cat la..on the way dah ni...

abe aja...just TT at cat garage je la..hehehe..

i'll be around in the afternoon la after that terus ambik my wife from work... see u guys at 4pm la kot. bulet, aja, 5efte... jom TT in pandan indah

Bump: i'll be around in the afternoon la after that terus ambik my wife from work... see u guys at 4pm la kot. bulet, aja, 5efte... jom TT in pandan indah