mods on Accord CF4

abe fob....TT still on kan??or change date to 1st Jan??..sure jamm mlm new year tu..what time u want us to arrive penang??i don't know jln2 penang-pening..if TT postpone to 1st Jan, ali can rest at KL first...n then the day 1st we travel to Penang..ke macam ne???

ali...who send ur car??..if can't, tumpang aku la..bleh kongsi2 bayar tol..hehehe

im still cant make any contact wth my fren in my kg...so pyang there is a big chance that i will ride:burnout: wth u...

hmmm pyang idea sounds gud too...i can take a rest first..abe fobs,i kenot jump from the plane aa bcoz the stewardess is crying not to let me go..plus im sure dead loo jumping from that high altitude...if jumping n jiggling wth the stewardess maybe not...:biggrin:

1 more thing pyang..when u move to kl pls keep ur petrol receipt n tol receipt from kaytee to kl can?bcoz i want to make claim :biggrin:

aiyah... my boot masuk air lah... just now washed the car and when lap2 time comes i went to look for some kain i had kept near the spare tyre... surprise... aquarium.... demn...

i think water came in through the gap between the body n tail lamps... aiyah...

Bump: aiyah... my boot masuk air lah... just now washed the car and when lap2 time comes i went to look for some kain i had kept near the spare tyre... surprise... aquarium.... demn...

Yesterday while at CH top, noticed 2 CF4. One is blue Torneo with Putrajaya plate and black CF4 with W***74.

tadi at Desa waterpark, notice 1 dark-grey CF4 with gantung plate WJB****

I think masyarakat CF4 now makin membesar..especially during ccuti sekolah.

BTW, next time don't ever go up to CH during year end school holiday. Me trapped almost 2.5 hours non-moving or moving sikit2 from Kg. Raja to Brinchang Town.

aiyah... my boot masuk air lah... just now washed the car and when lap2 time comes i went to look for some kain i had kept near the spare tyre... surprise... aquarium.... demn...

Bump: aiyah... my boot masuk air lah... just now washed the car and when lap2 time comes i went to look for some kain i had kept near the spare tyre... surprise... aquarium.... demn...

mmm? masuk ayer?

Yesterday while at CH top, noticed 2 CF4. One is blue Torneo with Putrajaya plate and black CF4 with W***74.

tadi at Desa waterpark, notice 1 dark-grey CF4 with gantung plate WJB****

I think masyarakat CF4 now makin membesar..especially during ccuti sekolah.

BTW, next time don't ever go up to CH during year end school holiday. Me trapped almost 2.5 hours non-moving or moving sikit2 from Kg. Raja to Brinchang Town.

so many cf4?
all kept in garage one kott,...

aja: you LOVE CH right? always went up. ahhaha, Desa Waterpark near my hse !! what you doing there bro?

My area alone, there is 1 gray CF4, 1 silver Torneo, 1 white CF3 with rear wings and 1 gray CL7. ekekeke

heheh... when i first read... i thot CH = Czech republic heheh... put la CamHigh ke easier to understand

camhigh,...highcam,...
fuyo!

aja: you LOVE CH right? always went up. ahhaha, Desa Waterpark near my hse !! what you doing there bro?

My area alone, there is 1 gray CF4, 1 silver Torneo, 1 white CF3 with rear wings and 1 gray CL7. ekekeke

so many cf/cl,...
pening-pengsan-penang

ok ali..set...can claim???syiok tu..hehehe..i will keep up all bil n receipt to u..

tomorrow i'm back to shore...yeayea..i will make call to abe fobs 4 this TT. 31st or 1st Jan..

abe wan...tomorrow just waiting my call.after i'm cnfm my chooper schedule time...harap2 jangan delay sudah....

hahaha...thanks bro...but i will be in klia maybe around 3pm...anyhow just keep the receipt ok...

ali...if TT on 1st Jan...where u want to park????i'm stay umah kakak..wan stay umah adik..hehehe

Bump: ali...if TT on 1st Jan...where u want to park????i'm stay umah kakak..wan stay umah adik..hehehe

ali, if you dont bring ur CF5 4WD 200ps (hahaha) to KL, i can take u at airport.. my brother's house at Nilai, 15 minutes to KLIA.. If la, but I hope u bring yours la, baru best kita serang fobs's area ramai2 hahaha.. :thefinger:

my brother's house ler, not sister.. or,... weih bahaya tu, ali ni 'dua alam' ke? dont wanna take him lah.. :thefinger:

ali budak baik la..hehehe

Bump: abe2 yg free today jom lepaking at abe Cat77 workshop ptg ni.....

Desa Waterpark there, as biasa lah. School holidays. Accompanied my cucu-cucu play the water parks there.

Wah, so many kawan2 CF4/CL at your place kah?. Can do small TT nih.

pyang... i might be able to join u this afternoon in cat77's bengkel

bila pulok cat open the bengkel?
spesialist in dohc vtec cars?
can dyno run???

Bump: geng trganu outing ke pg
satu daymoon(haribulan),... i try arrange dyno, nak? at northern garage.