mods on Accord CF4

mine is 2.0

the new double din dvd player and the roof lcd monitor are 2 separate units which means extra cost ler. pokai la like this.

you can add a booster to the jap hu but the sound quality is bad la.

wnw1? i think i saw a dark grey ferrari f430 using that plate 2 days ago in damansara heights. damn chun man!

with a wish 2.0 u'll stand out from the other wishes... rarely see any wish 2.0 in KL or Kuching... always wish 1.8... urs comes with 18" rims ke? time to get those bling2 rims la jester hahah...

mine comes with 17" rims as standard la bro.

you're right about most wishes are 1.8 but more and more 2.0 are being sold so the unique factore is getting less and less.

Is ur wish comes with D4 vvti engine ? I thought D4 is diesel one.....like the newspaper advertisement from naza.......u bought it from naza ???

i think all 2.0 wish come with d-4 engine.

the thing i like about the 2.0 wish is it that uses a 6-speed cvt transmission with manual sequential option.

mine is not from naza

D-4 with CVT transmission + 6 speed manual sequential... with paddle shifters ke jes like honda city? waaa... technology is getting more n more cool nowadays... but i'm still stuck with 4AT... :(.

next week maybe u can join TT... want to admire ur wish heheh... maybe can test drive too... :D

unfortunately there's no paddle shift ler.

still have to use the stick back and forth. ha ha ha

can test drive also.

no problem. wanna promote more sale of wish too

he he he he

ok la tu...

anyway jester... mods on wish 2.0 thread has started already or not??... i want to take a look at nicely modded wishes out there heheh...

apparently there is a club already formed here

http://wishclubmalaysia.com/index.php

few mods in the pipeline but no.1 is security la bro i.e. alarm/immobilizer. apparently this car is 'hot'.

next is the dvd player to keep the kids quiet at the back

he he he

now this thread really becoming unker thread... discussing about MPV to carry kids heheh... we become older sooner than we think i guess :D.

for me... tambah 2 more kids then wish... by that time jester's ride must still be ok with lower price... u can sell ur wish to me then heheh.

anyway the wishclub seems nice... family atmosphere.

Guys...can we mod flywheel for auto car ? I saw the flywheel parts on magazine.....dunno it's for SIR or SIR-T.....it juz wrote for CF4.....

Sato said:
Welcome.....so ur car is SIR-T.....real rare species....wonder where u source the mugen bodykit ??? Here..many members are looking for those kits...hahaa...

As for the fog light.....u want the original CF4 model fog light or Euro R fog light ???

How much for the original CF4?

amdfaisal said:
nope... in KL oredy... so when TT? saturday nite ok tak?

Boleh, tak ada hal. Later i'll ask Sadelix to join also la. BTE, Hanif dah balik ka?

amdfaisal said:
hanif dah balik... die ada call aku... siap kirim ehem ehem dr sarawak heheh

Ok lah kalo macam tuh, roger jer la. Mlm minggu.

Guys,

Why not we arrange for sunday drive, pergi Cameron ker?. Depart early morning sunday..balik ptg2 or a bit malam.

Anyone interested ka?.