mods on Accord CF4

where are u guys? this thread already 3 days without post..

selamat hari raya aidil adha to all muslim brothers.. dont eat too much lembu @ kambeng, nnti vtec bukak, blood pressure naik kekekek

to non muslim brothers, happy holiday & have a nice day!.. ;)

halo...

Where's everybody ?

Here's a request....anyone got jalan to get me 5 holes knuckles from CL1 ? Been headache fixing the ride heights with fender's scratching !

Where's everybody really ?

End of year travelling ????

Any news on knuckles for me ????

complete set, hub, rotor, callipers NSX(front) just pnp to fc4 n find 5 lug rim only, hehe........price.......not sure but i can ask him...1.7k he offer me before.

Err....bro....can u confirm with ur fren if it's still available ? I dun really need the NSX calipers as i have my own spoon.....so.... see if it's possible to sell separately ?

Need to know condition also....

Many thanks !

salam abang aja, do u know the cinese guy (ioki) whom seling tien wagon adjstbl......i need to know the condition of that shox n need ur advise oso bout shox..tq

---------- Post added at 10:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:42 PM ----------

salam to all bradersssss......i saw a cl1 white colour (plate w?? 1221) in KT yesterday.Whose that car? n white color terneo pasing by to Kuantan, no plate fogot r....JFX......if not mistake

Juz take my shox la bro.....i sell u cheap cheap ! Hehhee...But rear still intact with my car....couldn't fit the aragosta due to offset problem !Guys....wonder if CL7 knuckles can fit in ar ?

Suggested post every 5mins