mods on Accord CF4

spacer n wiiiideee body... if nicely done will look nice... like a wide E46 nyam nyam

Bump: wandy... this is my car with grandpire euro-R potong lip to make way for the foglites

spacer n wiiiideee body... if nicely done will look nice... like a wide E46 nyam nyam

bro new house yer fuhh lawonya when u move to new house nie

not my new house la... my parents house in kampung la that one... my new house teres shj maa. once siap i ajak u all datang for minum2 petang

wandy... that picture was taken early 2006

not my new house la... my parents house in kampung la that one... my new house teres shj maa. once siap i ajak u all datang for minum2 petang

wandy... that picture was taken early 2006

every evening blh dtg ker bro coz my ryan want to ngurat your anak dara lah hehehehehe
sorrylah bro gurau jer

wan iswandy, nevermind lah.....no rezeki....what to do......thanks a lot bro.....jasamu dikenang....

motto pasukan bolasepak kedah:

biar jasa jadi kenangan....

.............eh!!!mana ada benda free dalam dunia ni

F20B+B16B,

my new house will be quite near to the playground... your ryan can play2 with my son (when he comes out) la after this hehe... my daughter is older than your son la...

F20B+B16B,

my new house will be quite near to the playground... your ryan can play2 with my son (when he comes out) la after this hehe... my daughter is older than your son la...

just for funnylah bro ok ker.ermm today i half day coz many work to do inside my shop hehehehe tomorow until friday must go to customer again make sample for the new product.tue yang free chatting nie

ok no probs.. jasa mu also dikenang kening.. :biggrin:
abe cat, just call me wandy lah.. call me with full name, rasa mcm zaman skolah plak kehkehkeh..
"wan iswandy, kenapa xsiap kerja skolah.. berdiri atas kerusi!" :thefinger:

harlo guys. anybody have successfully bought and shipped stuff from car8.com?

pyang is using ori CL1 knuckles kot... together with wilwood selipars... but something has been done to the driveshaft etc la kot... all parts from seremban

alooo geng...today bz giler...pancing ikan ebek...hehehe..what story geng??convesion 5 knuckles??my car..front ori CL1 knuckles with CL1 driveshaft...rear..just drill...so far can rempit 200++km/h... :biggrin:

kerepok cekedih??InsyaAllah..if turun Kay Ell..i bawak banyak skit...ade lg tempat yg lagi sedap..tp dah abis ari tu...

wan...my car macam ne??

today xsempat buat coz bnyk kereta dah tunggu giliran, yesterday raining heavily.. so tomorrow morning i go to the paint shop.. bleh siap dalam satu hari, xpayah cabut bumper.. :biggrin:

anyway, i realize that ur car senget sebelah since the first day, i told u by phone on the day i took ur car right? today try to measure, confirm ur car rendah skit at front - right side.. :confused: