Mod on Waja..

happy_nic

hi guys.. i hav a waja 1.6 stock... & wut mod i can do for my car to hav more power... hehheee.. thank!!! :D

bro
if u wan to change ur engine then u ll advised 4 gsr,evo
if not then u may change the whole set of exhaust piping start from the extrator to the end
then go 4 an air filter
after that u can do engine balancing,high cam,crankshaft,port n polish, etc
that is many to mod
but it depend on ur budget

yes yes... agree... so wut's ur budget?? u wanna go 4 halfcut... o jux mod on standard engine?? if mod on standard engine... there's a limit there.. u can't expect too much!! hehehee :D :D :D

if u just wan some xtra 'ummph'...change ur xtractor 2 mayb hot bits o powerzone lah..s this 2 brand is some of the most reputable brand...

happy_nic said:
hi guys.. i hav a waja 1.6 stock... & wut mod i can do for my car to hav more power... hehheee.. thank!!! :D

pls join WAJA RACING CLUB, u can ask a lot of question there.
we have a lot of WAJA modification sifu's in da club..