Mod 20v 4age

hi, can anyone tell me what is the different between 7mm vs 8mm performance plug cable ?? if i not mistaken, bigger the better ?

Mr.Chaser,
i've not done this also...
i doubt many wants to help you with this, worry of any blame...
so it's a diy job actually...
similar to the groove on my old head...
even Kenny of Kegani is reluctant to adopt it...

D7zul,
yup, its VForce4...
they just appoint Malaysia distributor, so easier to order...
do you know, why it's hard to join MBC forum?
coz i saw you've been posting there also...
tried 2x to sign-up already but still no confirmation email from the admin...:banghead:
btw, i'm not rempit actually coz uncle age already...:rofl:

francbs,
yup, screw the thickness...:banghead:

j_l200s,
i can't load pics in the pm reply...
so here goes my old BT head + some other sample, on groove actually...

the '20V_groovedchamber.jpg' is what recommended by Mr.Singh...
but the space is too tight, unless you've access to machines...

• 01112008171.jpg
    01112008171.jpg
    108.2 KB · Views: 138
  • 01112008174.jpg
    01112008174.jpg
    93.9 KB · Views: 129
  • groove1 .jpg
    groove1 .jpg
    101.7 KB · Views: 135
  • groove2 .jpg
    groove2 .jpg
    54.9 KB · Views: 137
  • 20V_groovedchamber.jpg
    20V_groovedchamber.jpg
    26.5 KB · Views: 151
Perhaps can try and talk to Nasty Port Flow guys?
Their methodology are machined based.