4AGE 20V Titanium retainers

bro, honda and mistubishi i've seen b4 lor but toyota 4age i've never seen b4 lor in kl..........good luck in ur search!

u haven't search in the rite place....that's why.....! hehehe...!!!

399, i have tried...in Club4ag one member said he has some Ti retainers in production. But no words from him yet. Maybe with youre help i could find the right place?

I have acquired a JAM RACING ECU for the 20v-ST, and it revs pass 9K rpm. Would you trust your OE retainers at that range of RPM?

Hybrid4age said:
399, i have tried...in Club4ag one member said he has some Ti retainers in production. But no words from him yet. Maybe with youre help i could find the right place?

I have acquired a JAM RACING ECU for the 20v-ST, and it revs pass 9K rpm. Would you trust your OE retainers at that range of RPM?
bro, u can always check with 399 he got lubang for most toyota performance parts........cheers.

v funny...danny. infact danny is the king of toyota. to danny, what i knew abt toyota is history to him. he knew all the latest technology from Trial & TRD.

399 said:
v funny...danny. infact danny is the king of toyota. to danny, what i knew abt toyota is history to him. he knew all the latest technology from Trial & TRD.[/QUOTE
ya ya......watever u said man!

& what's wrong with us two? hah??? r u trying to tell me that danny is kay lei fei & not worthy to hang ard with? hahaha.......!!!

You are in luck. I found someone that manufactures them. Its a company called crower, i dont know where theyre based and if you have access to a distributor but i hope it helps.