Exterior and Body

Mmc Cromax Door Glass

tarzan

hi all

would like to let go MMC door glass.
price RM250 NEGO.
still not installed @ my car and well kept in my house.

my location is Ampang,KL.
must see to believe.
PM, call or SMS 019-316 7606

and first come first serve.

hi tarzen ur name are same with my friend!

and one question have to ask is the Mmc Cromax Door Glass have UV and infra red ressistance or not???

hi badguy,

really same name ahh?
it just a nickname, on I/C not la...

UGPM badguy!!!

bro....black racing don want take back huh? hehehehe...
anyway...bump for tarzan malaysia!! (make sure dont use animal skin for your underwear especially P**)

bUMP!

bUMP 4 2day!

those who has PMed me, i'm unable to get u.
use da thread instead.

still available

zigmut, uGPm.

guys, dun shy2 to call/ PM me.
ha! ha!

hot item for hot weather!

cool atmosphere in yur car?
get Cromax door glass from me!
look at da price!

bUMp!

help install the glass

Hai friend...

I can help to install the glass...
if u are near seremban area..
rm50-70 only...

also can help with all car glass related issue...
install new glass, glass insuran ++

to install sunroof/moonroof also can....
500-600.
welding mig...
glass install by pro.
pm me guys...

glass related services

hi,

wat a nice combination of tarzan & ayam!
ayam hutan la, not the ayam inside da reban.

btw, installing the door glass is not a problem to me.
cheers andddd...

bUMp!