i think it's our attire, I went with shorts and slipper also they dun layan. Muahaha.went to bangsar mitsu showroom with zephy.. d salesmen and saleswomen all no time for us.... eventhough they stood there also don wanna layan us... go layan some young kid in a celica and an uncle ... maybe we went in shorts.. so they don wanna layan us... oh well... too bad for them anyways..
its rm116K... tested the car at ampang branch..had around 15mins testdrive, yea the exhaust is quite noisy obviously at the 1st gear and lesser when gearing up. but i can tell u that the exhaust sound is not nice like sport muffler. the car is powerful riding a 155ps horsepower however... cant really feel it, response isnt fast enough compares to civic 2.0. handling and braking is great. suspension is a bit stiff...perhaps its a GT model? 5 yrs warranty and attractive buy...thumbs up.
He's comparing with the normal 2.0 i-vtec civic I guess, not Type R.oic... hmmm... cant use this car compare with the type R civic even though 2 of this car is 2.0L, cuz the horse power are big different le... jus my point of view...![]()
its rm116K... tested the car at ampang branch..had around 15mins testdrive, yea the exhaust is quite noisy obviously at the 1st gear and lesser when gearing up. but i can tell u that the exhaust sound is not nice like sport muffler. the car is powerful riding a 155ps horsepower however... cant really feel it, response isnt fast enough compares to civic 2.0. handling and braking is great. suspension is a bit stiff...perhaps its a GT model? 5 yrs warranty and attractive buy...thumbs up.
before any new car is launched, a reasearch will be done to survey what spec will be best suited to the local market.singapore has the manual gearbox for the 2.0GT..
why we get the CVT??