mitsubishi evolution 6 original 98/99

Cars for sale

mitsubishi evolution 6 original 98/99

hi bro...

actually i'm really interested and looking for this car...pm me ur best price and is it prossible to own this car if i only have rm20K in hand..?

btw...where to view this car..?

0193494440 shah decap

hi bro...

actually i'm really interested and looking for this car...pm me ur best price and is it prossible to own this car if i only have rm20K in hand..?

btw...where to view this car..?

0193494440 shah decap

if make loan can ...anyway u got pm bro:burnout:

bro nice car free bump for you.......bila mau collect back your boost meter hehe.....wanna write-off izzit......hehe

aiya.. u always bz how i gonna to take it?? hehhe..

ps: when u wanna sell ya bov maa..

anyway car still available.. loan can be arrange..

ooops blow off not boost meter......i'm still looking for one then i'll sell....... do not worry wen i sell u will top the list...... wil inform you first.....call me la bro wen you are around............ supposed to yumcha together but never got around doing it........

haha...thx bro.. hope u sell me cheap so i can buy la...

car still available... loan can be arrange....