Mit.Pajero Evolution~

jackie Chan's Pajero is white /red combo in kalor, with his Dragon emblem on the car.

hahha...
yayayaya.. u r rite...
on de roads cannot cuz not suitable for it..
but jungle sure will win all de otherss....

Legend Speedy said:
reli???
jackie chan reli own 1 of tis???
wah.. he damn rich la..
whatever oso got de...
he sure rich lar... he is the ambassador for mitsu in HK... thats why he get so many mitsu car lor...

r u sure 500k ? i would rather a porsche cayenne for that price

Legend,

if someone oredi got an evo9, the the next items on the list would be Pajero Evo, naturally.....(provided the owner is an Evo nut)

but for me...
if i own an evo oledi...
den i wont buy it oso..
i oso rather buy fairlady, skyline or others....

Here's another Pajero Evolution, belongs to an uncle BUT usually driven by a young lady who stays near my condo:

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid204/p4699664a8d2d726d07973f66d00f1982/ef76b0fe.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid204/pc0f51d2de5f986cac66e95cd8976359b/ef76b0fd.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid204/p5d85d3dbba336d32379725ea36dc2389/ef76b0fc.jpg

Yup, this is the older model but still a Pajero Evolution what. I found out that this uncle owns few other more luxury cars. Wait till i snapped his latest Camry 2.4V fitted with aftermarket bodykit....... just like Japanese VIP styled look. Driven by his son. :shades_smile:

cool car...
is that the original bodykits...
very rare...
wish i see one in front my eye...live