mission acomplished

normality78

finally, my BOT project was done.

http://img472.imageshack.us/img472/2998/dsc003763ls.jpg

hehehe.. finish this plojeK i also help u lot muahaha!

tonite going 2ndlinK test it la! play with Vtec see apa macam...

4_wHeeLerS said:
bro,u snapped only one pic..?? lol
post more pics la..hehehe

waahahah, actually i got alot of pics. but got no time to upload la..

beyond_4896 said:
hehehe.. finish this plojeK i also help u lot muahaha!

tonite going 2ndlinK test it la! play with Vtec see apa macam...

wakakakaka. yeah man. without your stuff, i think my car still lying in the garage. canot la... those vtec in 2nd link all cari makan one. all super duper fast. my little puny how to fight...

hmm...nice ss work...

and funky manifold...hehe...

what u using to tune?

Wahahaha. actually the manifold abit salah liao. supposed the long one shld hide below and the banana curve shld be on top. anyway i'll be doing another one soon. turbo sit on top type.

im using SAFCII to tune currently. waiting for money to get Emanage

you right about the manifold. heheh...mine got fuctup the same way when i was fabbing it.

emanage is right for u.

you can try a trick i did for my emanage. basically is to replace the y-axis wif map sensor instead of tps for rm160. you can then have the map/maf,inject
or,sub injector and ign timing graphs available to tune based on map.

you just replace the emanage tps input (grey wire) wif an external map sensor output. and its done.

pm me if u need mo info

Tks. I may be looking for another turbo now as this current turbo is not that ideal. do u sell your turbo seperately?

abit too big leh... respond was thr but somehow i think something is not right. whahahaha. i also dunno how to describe. perhaps due to havent tune