MIRRROR scratch

evan2000

My side mirror got lots of those small small scratch till now at night u see at the side mirror u just feel dizzy.....so many like spider web......anybody can help??

Or can i just go to any mirror shop to replace one?? im driving a satria
many thanks.....

aiyah..if alot and u feel annoyed by it..go chop shop and replace it ..jobs done..den u can feel easy to drive again without headache..and it is dangerous too..if its too blur..

u can go to a normal mirror shop n have it done i think is below 10bucks only!!..

but bare in mind, its not the same quality coz its reflects more nearer..

cheer, :rolleyes:

i got a quote from mechanic..they say RM18 to change the side mirror....

u dont hv to change the whole side mirror(cover+mirror+etc)

juz replace the mirror...plug out and put in a new mirror....

cost me rm8 only from spare part shop...in pudu

can use compound to clean it of.
the one to use the polish and take off the spider web on body paint....
but very tiring if u using hand...
if is there a machine to polish it good 4 u

oh?? that sound good....how to plug out the side mirror?? yesterday went to check from the half cut shop...they sale those can fold one....price like standard only.....haha...RM200 ;)

plug out..easy....push at the top point until u see a big gap at bottom..den u can pull it off at bottom....i driving wira...dunno izzit urs is same....hope can help..

oh....sound so scary lah....hehee...later cant put back i will cry there lah... :lol:

put it back also easy...plug the top 1st....then slightly harder pull at the bottom...
if u worrk u can see at da back of da mirror...i thk got 4 key to joint 1...

try on a idiot car...heheehe....can can can.....shhhy...dun tell my housemate BF ah....hahaaa :lol:
But i didnt put it back for him..... :P

try on a idiot car...heheehe....can can can.....shhhy...dun tell my housemate BF ah....hahaaa :lol:
But i didnt put it back for him..... :P