MINI-Who will be the first to do this?

Hi mini Fans

Check out this web side http://tom.kat.free.fr/mini.wmv.

If unable try zerotohundred Motorsports(new section),BFGoodrich Asian Motorsports Festival (sponsored) Topic Thai Autokana Champ,

So Mini fans this topic should be one up for mini, try to keep this forum alive for future mini fans to view

Cheers

Twistedangel, how about getting someone to achive this for the coming 30th. Might be you .HeHeHe

Originally posted by twistedangel@Jan 10 2005, 18:12
hehehhee...i think i gotta practice
first....LOL :D
Ooo... really? Except for the 'bottoms up' bit, the rest should be easy on any mini (with a decent handbrake) i reckon :rolleyes:

Originally posted by minicooper@Jan 10 2005, 11:44

Twistedangel, how about getting someone to achive this for the coming 30th. Might be you .HeHeHe
hey...Pete,
heard you did very good last sunday in Sepang driving the Hon-Ni. Oldman oso can !! :lol: :lol:
what was the best time you manage to do in the Hon-Ni? considering the first time driving it,and did some flat spots to the front rubber ! ;) thats was some scary moments ha... :unsure: not too certain of the turns :angry:
so..will be considering piloting the Hon-Ni this year? since your junior did it fews years ago,many times up the podium....why not? guess he will be busy into driffting. and if he gets in to the Hon-Ni...may not know...he will drift all the way.... :ph34r:

cheers...

Hi Siau Kia

Thanks man but i only play for fun as i don't qualify for competition licence. Further more as you know first time out could'nt see anything at the back as all the rear view mirror was loose and cannot get it in position. Therfore was carefull round all corners as well as did'nt take the lines for fear of all the Lambo,Ferraris, Porsches and others charging into the corners. By the way ther was one Honda i think Integra DC2 with no plate WKW 616 (I think)very fast man. Any idea?
Cheers