Microtech

well suprisingly i met another bro from here today at the workshop and he said the same thing - They never deliver on Time!!

Daihatsu Mira- do you go there often? Whats the longest car you've seen there?

haha...not very often lah...but i will visit joshua when i go to kl...
i seen that rx7 since i go to joshua workshop in subang...
btw...we better move a new thread to discuss this problem...
we are actually out of topic now...hehe....cheers

i believe this is very much in context of the thread. i'd appreciate those of you whom have pm'd me to share their experience here.

Daihatsu Mira said:
haha...not very often lah...but i will visit joshua when i go to kl...
i seen that rx7 since i go to joshua workshop in subang...
btw...we better move a new thread to discuss this problem...
we are actually out of topic now...hehe....cheers

Bro, although it may seem like off topic abit, I believe this benefit a lot to newbie when they go there to fit up their ride. From all the pervious thread, things are wonderful and goes well. What really make things happened these way? Too busy in their project car, or take in too many ride, or have their workmanship drop due to too many customer.

I do agree he is a good tuner, but when come to doing up ride, well, comment not very positive for that at the moment. Maybe he is too busy to answer what problem afterservice.

georgecheng said:
Bro, although it may seem like off topic abit, I believe this benefit a lot to newbie when they go there to fit up their ride. From all the pervious thread, things are wonderful and goes well. What really make things happened these way? Too busy in their project car, or take in too many ride, or have their workmanship drop due to too many customer.

I do agree he is a good tuner, but when come to doing up ride, well, comment not very positive for that at the moment. Maybe he is too busy to answer what problem afterservice.

thanks george. the rest that have pm me please dont be shy to share your experience. in the end we want them to continue their excellent service but also to remind them how important customer service is.

MitonCT26 said:
kaninia...i sell to you the number never use ah jo? KNNCCB...

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHA...

got new stock bai...you wan let me know.

or trade with 2 hour spa+massage session...on ? :P

Wei....wat new stock ??

Bila wanna let me sit in ur 6.3 AMG monsterrrr ?

i dunno about not being on time bro, but my fren's aura conversion finished earlier den expected. dis car is doing the same dat i did to my ride, and only took about a couple of weeks. i got mine after 1+ month, my mechanic took time doing my ride everyday wit customs shaft, modified base for the front n rear caliper, etc. and took him dat amount of time, but joshua's boys did it in a farction of dat time. they did a good job on my fren's car, i dunno y the heck ur car wasnt finished in time but there must be sum good reasons bro. ur car, is it the bronze FD? i alwiz see them working on it when i was there bro, nice car btw..

thats my point exactly. why is there such a big problem in delivering what you've promised? I mean come on, he said i took 2 months to rebuild my engine. But to take 5 months to put my car together is a joke. I have pictures and dates recorded to show. Besides that i've got things "missing" from my car which i have hilighted to him. Lets see how he helps me solve this issue. If he come thru a gentleman then i'd do what a gentleman would do which is to forget bout everything and be happy.

sounds fair enuff to me bro, although iam sorry for the "missing" parts of ur car.

thanks extremeleo. i've given him more than enough time and in fact reccomended him to tune a couple of cars in indonesia and for all i've tried to do this is what i get in return. Like i said in my previous posting, i'm prepared to forget the whole episode provided he behaves like a gentleman. Lets see and i'll update.

carcassJR said:
Wei....wat new stock ??

Bila wanna let me sit in ur 6.3 AMG monsterrrr ?

when ah? when see you in MME first la baiiii....then you pump RM 50, go sepang track day for 5 laps. that's the most it can go. :cry_smile:

so phat7, what's the latest update?

MitonCT26 said:
when ah? when see you in MME first la baiiii....then you pump RM 50, go sepang track day for 5 laps. that's the most it can go. :cry_smile:

so phat7, what's the latest update?

My car slow bai....

So, bro Dev, how's ur car in the workshop?

I tot ur car wanna go for show in Japan GT last time.

carcassJR said:
My car slow bai....

So, bro Dev, how's ur car in the workshop?

I tot ur car wanna go for show in Japan GT last time.

Hahaha. Maybe japan gt 2010. Sad thing is Joshua told me his job is "Pusat Servis Kereta" not Pusat Ubah Suai Kereta. This is rather funny as i remember paying him in excess of 6k in December when he said he'll handle the conversion. Little did i know he'll change his mind and screw a customer. I'm no big customer i suppose since i only spend so little, slightly less than 20k in total at his shop( since IT IS his shop, i consider it as total payment)

I was there again today. Aircond still not done, my greddy water temp sensor is spoilt and of course not forgetting the missing parts. I have not seen him and have heard he is in hospital for some reason or the other. I will updat in my next post items missing as well as breakdown of parts by pricing prepared by joshua. Other interesteing updates would include some indonesian friend's business dealings as well as an aussie mate whom i'm sure will be willing to chime in.

I hope I'm in the right place - did MicroTech just change their logo? I remember it has got some blue color stuff in the logo but I just couldn't seem to find it now besides plain black colour.

Thanks.

U can check with two KING Microtech and another one not famous la.
1.Mellinium Motorsport Sunway(King Tuner) 012 320 5454
2.Vazmaz JB(King Rotary) 012 708 9026
3.Rpm2 Racing Malaysia Shah Alam 017 254 2550

Just asking and hope he can help u.

ayieB6t said:
Dear all,

who can i repare my microtech LT8s..tq

Everyting can change lol...everybody can do.Many people already speacialist Microtech TUNER and can make a BIG Horsepower 1+++hp lol.Hope everybody enjoy la..what u do.Easy to talk for 9sc but ???????

CHEEEEEEEEEERRRRRRRSSSSSS
1298 said:
I hope I'm in the right place - did MicroTech just change their logo? I remember it has got some blue color stuff in the logo but I just couldn't seem to find it now besides plain black colour.

Thanks.