Microtech THREAD

still playing the behind-the-screen game huh

gti2612, has that ball-less chicken shitz called you yet ? let me know also ya if he dare to cum out and play

Originally posted by kevinc@Mar 4 2005, 16:22

gti2612, has that ball-less chicken shitz called you yet ? let me know also ya if he dare to cum out and play
Haha...Gangster yeah?Chicken your calling who?Your dad or yourself?Give me da location and time la...Don't boast like vteckiller :lol:

Originally posted by vteckiller@Mar 4 2005, 14:02
leave them la all this people are just pure jeolous!
Hahaha...Jealous?How fast is ya time in sepang?Your car is da fastest car in 2wd turbacharged class?I think you jealous more yeah~ :P

Originally posted by master-bathing+Mar 4 2005, 01:03 -->
QUOTE (master-bathing @ Mar 4 2005, 01:03 )
Originally posted by Joeker@Mar 3 2005, 19:01
Originally posted by vteckiller@Mar 2 2005, 14:31
--QuoteBegin-DRFT_240sx
@Mar 2 2005, 14:25
*SHY* all thanks to you Joshua.

Any inquirers? Temujin? and a few fellow members i saw before?

PM me if you are shy to ask openly

same of the flaming people on the other thread weere old forumers dare not use their own nick so make new nick them come and flame..
all talk no show..geez its sad to see ppl like that.

anyway if u want a afr guidance on what boost and what afr the car should run neat and safe i will email u tonite.

So sorry, out of topic.

Mr Joshua,

I notice that posting involving you or Milleinum always get flammed.

Why and wats the reason?

I don't mean to be rude but I 'm curious to hear your side of story.

u wanna know the answer y ppl always flame whenever there's millennium or josh's thread?
ok simple...
the answer is:
BECAUSE HE LIKE TO BOAST AND THINK TOO HIGHLY OF HIMSELF.
sorry josh. i dont wanna be rude. but... its fact.
DONT BOAST WHEN U CANT DO IT. [/b][/quote]
I agree what you said freak!That pusing say people jealous of him?His car fastest in sepang or pasir gudang?He tune that car is da only car that hit below 14sec hahaha :lol: in pasir gudang sprint recently...

Originally posted by rotorian^29+Mar 4 2005, 16:49 -->
QUOTE (rotorian^29 @ Mar 4 2005, 16:49 )
--QuoteBegin-vteckiller
@Mar 4 2005, 14:02

Hahaha...Jealous?How fast is ya time in sepang?Your car is da fastest car in 2wd turbacharged class?I think you jealous more yeah~ :P [/b][/quote]
u want place and time is it?

this weekend saturday , at Chill out(its the name of the club if you arent smart enough to figure that out) Penang. wait for you there at 9pm . u can choose which car u want to race with.i will arrange for you , sidebet is a must.

i hate loser like talking people like you. Now i gave u an opportunity to show me your proof how fast your rotary can be.

Originally posted by DRFT_240sx+Mar 4 2005, 17:03 -->
QUOTE (DRFT_240sx @ Mar 4 2005, 17:03 )
Originally posted by rotorian^29@Mar 4 2005, 16:49
--QuoteBegin-vteckiller

Hahaha...Jealous?How fast is ya time in sepang?Your car is da fastest car in 2wd turbacharged class?I think you jealous more yeah~ :P

this weekend saturday , at Chill out(its the name of the club if you arent smart enough to figure that out) Penang. wait for you there at 9pm . u can choose which car u want to race with.i will arrange for you , sidebet is a must.

i hate loser like talking people like you. Now i gave u an opportunity to show me your proof how fast your rotary can be. [/b][/quote]
And how fast is da side opponent?I hate people bullshiting

--QuoteBegin-vteckiller

i hate loser like talking people like you. Now i gave u an opportunity to show me your proof how fast your rotary can be. [/b][/quote]
Since you talk so cocky now,why don't you race with me?You don't want to race or don't wanna throw vteckiller face?I already said this coming asian drag la.If you wanna bet in track also can bet!Doesn't mean on da street only.Call vteckiller tune for you slowly and neatly no need to rush~ :D Talk like you tai kor down penang yeah?Arrange for me...?Side bet...?How much you can bet wanna bet?

guys, let's stop all this sidebets and racing on the streets to prove the better person is, going for yam cha or table talk. Really not necessary la. This are all the reasons why the media labels us bad boys. If really want to make fren, then go ahead. 'You can only be on top on the mountain for a finite time, and some one will always be ahead of you, however fast you can be..'

Imagine both side screaming here.. tonight want to yam cha. Enuff said about it. ;)

Sometime i wonder why when go to sepang ppl don't fight and throw spanars at each other, challenge another driver out man to man, disgrace him kau kau...there are always lots of supporter around each racers car but can hardly even hear ppl boo other cars... but when go back home, come on to ZTH, so much hoo haa about things. I'm not only talking about this thread. There are other threads in the drag section is also facing this.

Let's all accept the fact that there are ppl who are going to like him and there are some ppl who will not. If we all can accept this... let's move on la.

I know it's quite good reading material especially if you are in the office and nothing to do but wait for 5pm to go home.. but how long can this go on?

Let's get back to the roots of the thread... it's all about microtech.. those who like the product can comment on it.. those who doesn't also can comment on it. But don't get personal on anything.

Just imagine if a interested buyer want to use it. Ask about tuner A, the whole forum flame A. Ask about tuner B, all flame tuner B. At the end of the day, if it was me, i just think that maybe it's not about the tuners but maybe the product that can't work.

just my 2 cents...

--QuoteBegin-vteckiller

eh.. i ingat u in america now driving your very damn powerful guided tuned by millennium which is 12sec+ with road tires, left hand drive rotary.. since when u came to penang? or is there any 'taman america' in penang? LOOK WHO'S BULLSHITING NOW?
A LIAR THAT GAVE HIMSELF AWAY.. FATHER = BULLDOG + MOTHER = SHITZU = BULLSHIT
Well... what is your 'sifu' fastest time in sepang? ( his ever fastest time ).
as far as i know.. he has nvr been lower than 11sec.. which is now the n/a cars also touching nearly 10sec.

DRFT_240sx Posted: Feb 21 2005, 05:17

Advanced Member

Group: Members
Member No.: 182

Drives:

yea I am in United States and they dont have much good Microtech tuner here.

So Joshua helped me a lot out via internet.

Really really nice guy to talk with and all you guys who wants to mod your car microtech is the cheapest and reliable way to go cause u dont need those extra functions provided by top end ems if you are not making a full race/track car.

Millenium Motorsports

Rotary Magic

so.. how much did josh paid u to tell those lies?
if he wanna find more ppl.. he can look for me..

Originally posted by rotorian^29+Mar 4 2005, 16:44 -->
QUOTE (rotorian^29 @ Mar 4 2005, 16:44 )
--QuoteBegin-kevinc
@Mar 4 2005, 16:22

Haha...Gangster yeah?Chicken your calling who?Your dad or yourself?Give me da location and time la...Don't boast like vteckiller :lol: [/b][/quote]
hey female mutha of a rotarian 29...
LOOK my name is Dylan.. Millennium member, my phone number is

016-6104038

i'm at all sepang events with Joshua..
i don't give a shit about who you are....
if u dare gimme a call k?
i'm not a gangster you mutha....
just being protective over my extended family...So shuf-it!!!
seriously...If your rotary so power it should do 9 sec. runs...
so, reveal your fucking self if you've got one birth father k?
don't piss people off on the forum....

Originally posted by delta+Mar 4 2005, 19:08 -->
QUOTE (delta @ Mar 4 2005, 19:08 )
Originally posted by DRFT_240sx@Mar 4 2005, 17:03
--QuoteBegin-vteckiller

i hate loser like talking people like you. Now i gave u an opportunity to show me your proof how fast your rotary can be.

eh.. i ingat u in america now driving your very damn powerful guided tuned by millennium which is 12sec+ with road tires, left hand drive rotary.. since when u came to penang? or is there any 'taman america' in penang? LOOK WHO'S BULLSHITING NOW?
A LIAR THAT GAVE HIMSELF AWAY.. FATHER = BULLDOG + MOTHER = SHITZU = BULLSHIT
Well... what is your 'sifu' fastest time in sepang? ( his ever fastest time ).
as far as i know.. he has nvr been lower than 11sec.. which is now the n/a cars also touching nearly 10sec. [/b][/quote]
eh, you crap hole... bring out your car lah wei!!!
at least we're doing such times...
don't talk if you don't have the machine...
we're proud of our machines, that how we do it..
being a front wheeled car 2.0 vr-4... we are fast k?
so yeah....

SHUF-IT!!!!!

nevermind la

all these flaming people not in the motorsports spirit. all they know is flaming people and dividing the country in 2 like KL and johore..instead of all these crap we should be doing our best to fight the singaporeans and the thai's so that we can be proud in our own country.

anyway have fun flaming.. no mater what flaming u guys do.. it does not make any diff.. my customers know the truth. thats enough.

:)

LAST BUT NOT LEAST,
to all that think you guys are superman behind wheels and condemning us,
see you at SIC in april.... oh btw, i've attached a picture of our car just in case right?
CHOWZ...

p/s: Tak puas hati call me k?

Originally posted by wuzzles@Mar 4 2005, 18:41
guys, let's stop all this sidebets and racing on the streets to prove the better person is, going for yam cha or table talk. Really not necessary la. This are all the reasons why the media labels us bad boys. If really want to make fren, then go ahead. 'You can only be on top on the mountain for a finite time, and some one will always be ahead of you, however fast you can be..'

Imagine both side screaming here.. tonight want to yam cha. Enuff said about it. ;)

Sometime i wonder why when go to sepang ppl don't fight and throw spanars at each other, challenge another driver out man to man, disgrace him kau kau...there are always lots of supporter around each racers car but can hardly even hear ppl boo other cars... but when go back home, come on to ZTH, so much hoo haa about things. I'm not only talking about this thread. There are other threads in the drag section is also facing this.

Let's all accept the fact that there are ppl who are going to like him and there are some ppl who will not. If we all can accept this... let's move on la.

I know it's quite good reading material especially if you are in the office and nothing to do but wait for 5pm to go home.. but how long can this go on?

Let's get back to the roots of the thread... it's all about microtech.. those who like the product can comment on it.. those who doesn't also can comment on it. But don't get personal on anything.

Just imagine if a interested buyer want to use it. Ask about tuner A, the whole forum flame A. Ask about tuner B, all flame tuner B. At the end of the day, if it was me, i just think that maybe it's not about the tuners but maybe the product that can't work.

just my 2 cents...
Maybe you are right?

Originally posted by GTi2612+Mar 4 2005, 20:58 -->
QUOTE (GTi2612 @ Mar 4 2005, 20:58 )
Originally posted by rotorian^29@Mar 4 2005, 16:44
--QuoteBegin-kevinc

Haha...Gangster yeah?Chicken your calling who?Your dad or yourself?Give me da location and time la...Don't boast like vteckiller :lol:

016-6104038

don't piss people off on the forum.... [/b][/quote]
I got say my rotary 9sec meh?You no eyes or your mum forgot to born a pair of eyes for you? :lol: Phone for you for what?Wasting my time and money! <_<

Originally posted by criculation@Mar 4 2005, 19:47
CONCLUSION WHO IS THE BEST TUNER FOR MICROTECH ?

RPM2RACING OR MILLENNIUM ?
So what?You dare to challenge RMD S13 meh?Come la phone jamsari la ask him to play drag with you out da street la you chicken...Of coZ maztech and mazfix la stupid dong dong...Lai lai lai jb play drag la,no need play in track also can play out side da street also can.

Originally posted by GTi2612+Mar 4 2005, 20:58 -->
QUOTE (GTi2612 @ Mar 4 2005, 20:58 )
Originally posted by rotorian^29@Mar 4 2005, 16:44
--QuoteBegin-kevinc

016-6104038

don't piss people off on the forum.... [/b][/quote]
Hey chicken,come jb la.This sat la we meet at RMD garage.See where you wanna play la...VR-4 at here kpkb? :lol: Think it over first,no matter you is dylan or tua lin come jb first.If you think wanna play underground drag ok come,if don't want don't bark here and there :angry: