MERRY CHIRSTMAS

nicky: my wish will never come true if u never intro amanda to me la :( <_< :angry:

Merry Christmas to all of you!
***AND***
Happy New Year too!

HAPPY X'MAS & A HAPPY NEW YEAR!

To my fellow Hondarians.....

* My dreams is goin to be ready 2moro.... at last!! ;)

....Honda....The Power Dreams...

is it santa is cuming..??

i wish to have K20A R model engine..
will santa send it to me??

hahahahahahah

Merry X'Mas and a Happy New Year. hope 2005 is a good year to everyone. :D

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Dec 23 2004, 16:07 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Dec 23 2004, 16:07 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-akdoV@Dec 23 2004, 16:06
i want $$$$$ ;)
u oredi hav a lot liao........... <_< [/b][/quote]
not enough la.... :(

Originally posted by akdoV+Dec 23 2004, 16:36 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (akdoV @ Dec 23 2004, 16:36 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Dec 23 2004, 16:07
<!--QuoteBegin-akdoV
@Dec 23 2004, 16:06
i want $$$$$ ;)

u oredi hav a lot liao........... <_<
not enough la.... :( [/b][/quote]
u hav to learn how to feel enuf mah...... ;)

Originally posted by QueenBee+Dec 23 2004, 15:10 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (QueenBee @ Dec 23 2004, 15:10 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-SA6YEuro@Dec 23 2004, 10:48
* My dreams is goin to be ready 2moro.... at last!! ;)

Wahhhh watz dat? :rolleyes: [/b][/quote]
my hybrid project..... 3 months oredi.... :rolleyes: :)