me, myself & my car..

Originally posted by elaine2284@Nov 7 2004, 19:48
my pic... hehe.. just took it yesterday.... with kevinc's phonecam... ^_^
who is this ah? how cum i cant recognise my own dotter ah :blink: :unsure: :o

ksgoh:
what i am saying is this one looks much more better than the one we had taken from Fat Ass Gang TT......

Fred:
wahlau, your own daughter also kenot recognize??!!

Elaine!!! WAH!!!! :blink: You put your preeeeeety picture up here ka? :D WAH!!!!!

Now I know what you look like! :)

Why not take a pic with you posing next to your 'SLK'?

first of all i dont know who stole/copy whos avatar...
secondly sa6euro... piss off!

thirdly, elaine you look mature... so grow up

Originally posted by elaine2284@Nov 5 2004, 15:58
it's a treasure to u right??? take loh.. but it's just a nothing to me...
it must be a tresure to YOU elaine, since you are harping over this issue

wat is this la??? advertising self ah??? aikseh.... this thread gettin very personal oredi!!! i can smell the fear in the air!!! be afraid.... be very afraid..... Muahahaha.... :lol: ahemm.... excuse me.... got carried away.... hehehe

my car should b out by end of this week.... i hope.... <_<

Originally posted by blade_runner@Nov 8 2004, 19:46
think someone better take it easy on the char siew ;)
Blade Dude, chill out.. and lay off the thread already. And chill on the signiture too.. aren't we being a little harsh to each other over a small thing like an avatar?

Elaine : You gotta relax :P And change your signiture too.

Man.. watching two people argue over an avatar is... interesting. Each claiming the other to be immature and both being very pissy about the whole thing.

Anyway.. beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Lay off the negative comments and just get on with life man. Nobody ever said you have to be friends with everyone but everyone always says lay off the flames.

SLK = Silly little kancil

:P

how true izso

never meant to be mean, but if somebody pushes the wrong buttons... and starts to be silly over an avatar, so be it.

she has be more tactful instead of crying about it. if theres an apology from her then everything will be removed, simple as that

Hey hey hey!!! Guys Guys!!! no need to fight over who has the rite to the avatar.... this is unnecessary...... we dun need get uptight over this..... we r here to meet ppl n make frens..... not f*** each other over small things....

Pls clear all this insults..... the faster u clear it.... the faster we can carry on wif our lives b4 things become more ugly......

i tot those GTR avatars everywhere also have, its not special or copy righted one mar? fight for wat??