MAZDASPEED CARBON FIBER SHIFTER

jdmparts said:
What is happening to the deal with Mandrake? You got the goods or are they just your imagination? Who are you trying to bluff, giving your kaki's numbers and pm here and there. Where got people keep numbers so long after a single deal has been done. If you don't have just accept lah, no need to try to impress everyone here that you are a big time Mazdaspeed supplier.

We are all waiting for you to deliver to Mandrake. Otherwise, just shut up and keep your fantasy to yourself.

orang tua ni.....
DAH LA BODOH.... TOLOL nyer lebih lebih laks tu... hu hu hu hu hu hu hu.

Guys,
I have met up with CupingT few months back while he was in KL. He did have all the Mazdaspeed stuffs. I have seen it, bosskit, steering, and also the gearknob.

In fact, I was suppose to buy the MS bosskit after viewing it myself, but I didn't in the end. Called back to get it, but its already sold.

No offence and Cheers !

Kong Hei Fatt Choy

I wonder what happened to the deal with Mandrake. Why was it not colsed after so long he had expressed interest?

Sorry CupingT, I received your PM but I'm currently saving for Buttousai's clear headlights. Thanks for the pricing info though.

PS. Sorry I posted so late, my job happens to be 13hrs a day :(

Me too...........
I've met this guy Cuping, and got me a nice MS steering.
Cool guy here dude. And he also got a lot of MS stuff.
Cheers.....

hello everybody...

sorry to all.. im not mazda speed fella..
im evo fellla.. but im also do buy n sell mazdaspeed stuff..

since i read this thread, i tot i should be write down some comment not my benefits. thruthly, honoursly.

i have to deal wif many forumer here.. over the country.. cod..bankin..n etc..
if u not believe me..u can search my last posted and also see my trader rating n comment.

i've did some deal n meet wif this sick seller cupingt b4.. but i can tell u guy, this fella really ok, got ori ms stuff. sometime if i hv potiential buyer here but have no stock .. i tried to call him. i bank in to the account. after 2 days i received the item bought. i as a seller also do not dengki or thinking of competition.
we need friend..we need honours.

cheers to all..
bye.

best regard
-evoganu-