mazda tuning shop

saiful323

Aug 8, 2005
negeri sembilan
calling for otai2 mazda
im looking for tuning shop at KL, selangor and seremban or senawang area.
im using mazda lantis 1.6(a) wt b6 n/a engine
the problem is until now i cant find the best tuning shop.
fuel consumption is very high. let say i fill rm50, it just can run 300km on highway. i send my car oledi to pomen shop at senawang area but they cant do it.
any otai can help???? :tee: :tee: :tee:

tonytony

Apr 11, 2004
wat sort of tuning are you thinking about ? mod work done on your car will surely increase fuel consumption.
i'm sure you've already changed service parts, why not try reverting back to original specs for your mods and see how things go ?

kfze

Apr 28, 2005
Saiful,
Go to Cycle & Carriage in Jalan 222 in PJ

Tell them your concern and they will do the diagnostic and tuning for you.

Go there early, best to be there by 8am.

Cheers !

saiful323

Aug 8, 2005
negeri sembilan
thanks guys...
i mean other shop except C&C
my car only change the air filter to simota brand
anybody can find me the shop except C&C can do diagnosis

Lan Dugong

Feb 26, 2004
Telok Panglima Garang, Selangor
saiful323 said:
thanks guys...
i mean other shop except C&C
my car only change the air filter to simota brand
anybody can find me the shop except C&C can do diagnosis
hmmm.....try checking your spark plug...is it black in colour? if it is, then you're running rich. see what's your plug heat range.
if the car is running rich,installing the SAFC would help to reduce fuel consumption and release your hp. Other's such as lowerdown your fuel pressure, cold air induction system is good for your simota....lastly, right leg not heavy footed...hehehehe...
replace the whole exhaust system would also be good if exhaust system never been replaced before...how old is your car already?
good luck..hope this helps you to troubleshoot your car.

Hi guys. do you guys happened to have the wiring diagram for kancil 660 meter? i just bought l2s trxx meter and wanted to install it myself. i found a diagram on the net but its way off from the what on my car.