Mazda/Ford Owners Unite

drill

Damansara
hi all.... seems a bit silent here nowadays... everyone so busy i guess...

M@X

Jan 1, 2004
hmmm... i think so.. busy for money and busy for the car so.. :-)

ordni

Feb 19, 2009
jakarta
hi all,, im looking for mazdaspeed parts, where's the most complete junkyard? im indonesian but currently @ malaysia for a week.. thx :driver:

M@X

Jan 1, 2004
Hi ordni, Welcome to Malaysia.
i would like to help u, but i'm not familiar at Klang valley. Feel sorry about these.
but, our brother here will help u...rite.
btw, what parts u looking for? and what car u using?
simply ask u only, pls don't mind.

Regards.

drill

Damansara
ordni, call me. 0196223345. hopefully u read this before saturday. as for the weekend i will not be in kl. btw, u only mentioned malaysia. which part?

ordni

Feb 19, 2009
jakarta
ordni, call me. 0196223345. hopefully u read this before saturday. as for the weekend i will not be in kl. btw, u only mentioned malaysia. which part?
the next 3 or 4 months im going to go to KL again.. @ jalan ipoh exactly.. save my celcom number 0133418745, c u there drill..

joshualee

Sep 23, 2009
Joshua Lee
Mazda Astina 91
Puchong area...

Mostly mazda and ford owner joined killerbees ady... cuz there they have lots of event... TT and also trackday...

drill

Damansara
guys... im bored laa... wanna hav TT dis weekend?

drill

Damansara
venue, any suggestion is welcome. got enuff members... that's a tricky q to asnwer... how many people do we need to make a TT?

drill

Damansara
k_rulez, before this we did in our place... why not we go to puchong? joshualee... any suggestion for the place?

tentatively at 9pm tomorrow night?

bombervince

Sep 26, 2008
Vince here,

My ride: Ford Lynx TX3 1.8
Mod : Mazda 1.8 engine (previous one kong already)

currently still tuning the ride, consumption still high, fuel too rich, i use fuel regulator but the pressure always run after i adjust...:adore:

bombervince

Sep 26, 2008
isit?? never think of that problem, changed 3 fuel regulator and still have this problem till i use one frm chop shop. now stable, no black smoke already, yet to test the consumption now.

a friend's RX-8 also have this problem and solved after changing the O2 sensor. Many thanks for the tips K_rulez.

K_rulez

Nov 7, 2006
KELANA JAYA
bro bombervince... do ur problem solve already...? if u want me to recoment u a good mechanic... call me any time... 013-3535253 khairul

to all sifu my car is a 95 model satria... i need to know where is the place to strengthen my chasis and i also need re allign my body coz met in a accident few years ago and the workshop din do a good job...