Mazda And Ford International Affiliation

invisibleghost

Dear All

21/10/05 is one of the most successful TT IMHO. a new club is born and lead by Mr Chew. many members came. nice knowing u guys. I think have 5 tables. and best of all video shooting. deon, remember to post. thks.

well guys, pls report in

President: Chew

Members

Invisible Ghost aka Jason

Sorry I had to leave early yesterday...
Needed to attend another TT in Subang...
Hope to see you guys again...

Members

1.Invisible Ghost aka Jason
2. Muz
3. kanser@Izam
4. Khorne@Ivan Ng

muzb8 said:
yo!!! who's making the stickers man?

Give me time to design the sticker later i will upload the sample.
If u all agree we will make it.....hehehehehehehe

i am so happy to meet you guyz ! i miss that tt cause i lated. lucky last minute can still can meet you guyz. long life M.A.F.I.A

Members

2. Muz
3. kanser@Izam
4. Khorne@Ivan Ng
5. white-ghost

hey guys,

gota change forum lah. a/world is too boring......

Ztec said:
hey guys,

gota change forum lah. a/world is too boring......

Guys,
Just wanna have some TT and gathering.. me not the president lah...

maybe someone else better...

Alright man!!

Now here's where we belong...a Ford/Mazda group that cuts across all models...bling or no blings...we're part of one big happy set of wheels!

One of the first things we gotta do is find a name...big boys club doenst sound so right..:tee:

And I can't wait for the inaugural convoy....a drive up to cameron would be nice or....drive down to pd for some good 'ol fashioned barbecue...:rock:
Lets give round of applause for Mr Chew...our club president..:thrasher:

Members

2. Muz
3. kanser@Izam
4. Khorne@Ivan Ng
5. white-ghost
6. sudha

sudha said:
Alright man!!

Now here's where we belong...a Ford/Mazda group that cuts across all models...bling or no blings...we're part of one big happy set of wheels!

One of the first things we gotta do is find a name...big boys club doenst sound so right..:tee:

And I can't wait for the inaugural convoy....a drive up to cameron would be nice or....drive down to pd for some good 'ol fashioned barbecue...:rock:
Lets give round of applause for Mr Chew...our club president..:thrasher:

Members

2. Muz
3. kanser@Izam
4. Khorne@Ivan Ng
5. white-ghost
6. sudha

Well, i'll be goig to pd tomorrow for a day trip. let me survey for a nice spot and let u guys know later

sad to say that there's only 1 spot that has a bbq pit for public and it has a limited parking space. Nevertheless, there r many bbq pits in the resorts. Unless we stay there, else not for public.

However, there's another spot with ample parking space but can only TT with sea view (ooops, can't c anything at night). its 1hr 40min drive from Subang. That's where they flag off malaysian rally cars.

I hav photos but duno how to post them :)

Ztec said:
sad to say that there's only 1 spot that has a bbq pit for public and it has a limited parking space. Nevertheless, there r many bbq pits in the resorts. Unless we stay there, else not for public.

However, there's another spot with ample parking space but can only TT with sea view (ooops, can't c anything at night). its 1hr 40min drive from Subang. That's where they flag off malaysian rally cars.

I hav photos but duno how to post them :)

Ztec,

thanks for ur effort, seriously we will consider PD is one of location for convoy...may be we plan after raya...

Battousai,

U probably hav not explored the trunk roads. Off course, using PLUS from KL to Seremban to PD is boring.

My intention is to use Elite, exit at KLIA. From there on, we use the trunk road. Toll cheaper, faster and fun trunk road......

Ztec said:
Battousai,

U probably hav not explored the trunk roads. Off course, using PLUS from KL to Seremban to PD is boring.

My intention is to use Elite, exit at KLIA. From there on, we use the trunk road. Toll cheaper, faster and fun trunk road......

yes, by travelling the trunk road will be fun...

hey....might as well we start from Kajang then to Semenyih >> Mantin>> seremban...