Mazda 808 Coupe/ Sedan

i'm in Miri Sarawak. if in other places in Sarawak is acceptable. budget for the blank chassis is RM2K with the condition chrome bumpers and body is smooth.

oh man dude,

i read your pos that day, you from S'wak looking for this model..but i am from one side of the earth.

20vturbo,

My Bad...

Checked my folder of RX-3's and saw the sedan version...

Anyways it is close to impossible to find a good condition RX-3 here in west Malaysia... I was looking for one whole last year and ended up with a long list of petrol and toll bills... And 2 crappy looking RX-3 Coupes...

808 got plenty, but that oso condition not so good...

I remember either one of Motortrader, Lelong.com and Autoworld used to have one that is in good condition, mebbe can do a search...

CHEERS

yellow SA22C? haha~ i know which car liao... Kuching plated..... right? hehe

well, SA22C is good for street and fetch liang moi~ i'm not good at those specially liang moi... since i m not going to fetch liang moi, i'll still go for 808..

i'll keep eyes one 808 til nex year b4 i start to looking another chassis for the project...

please, i'm really mad for 808 now~ :o

OK. i've got the chassis. Thanks for all you helps n supports.. will post up the build up process shortly

No wonder u post the starlet with mazda pic, u are getting Fook's starlet. :lol: :lol: