Free Carwash & Vacuum 23-09-06 Saturday

RERider

To all MLOC members,

Receive FREE Carwash & Vacuum from SHINE N SHIELD AUTO PAINT PROTECTION.

Date: 23-09-2006
Time: 10am till 5pm
Map: Click here.

Serves with some light refreshment.

Please confirm your attendance by friday nite (22/09) via contact me at +6012-2918 111. Need to set a timetable for each car club.

Regards,
Joewe Kong

It's free!!! free makan & minum too...

Leslie, pls help me to confirm attendance from MLOC. Many thanks.

Regards,
Joewe Kong

Wah......got free wash and Vacum....GREAT !!!!!!

HIGH 5555555555555

Rerider,
sorry dude.. i saw your sms quite late due i was quite busy.. so far my side not even a handfull replied due my sms was send quite late.. so response is slow and some already made some plans on the weekend...
myself is also quite busy... so i guess we might not make it in time.. also since there is other clubs involve in the carwash... we do not want to hold them back by delaying.... but no doubt its a great offer and we're very happy that it's extended to us mloc!!
There might be 1 or 2 members will attend...(still not sure)
But.. first come first serve right!.. so i'll let them know to give full respect to other cars first in line before their turn.
We shall meet again soon!!
Thanks joeewe

JSOC Rocks!!!!