Mazda 808 Coupe/ Sedan

CHB

Mazda 808 coupe/sedan chassis wanted. original body panels and bumpers should be intact. suspensions, rims and engine are not the main concern here.

any one?

Complete chasis or whole car .. not going for on the road right ?

headlights unit, windows and chrome bumpers must be intacked.
complete car is preferably but if without the following items also can be considered
1. Engine
2. Transmission
3. Rear Axle

chb,i think you shoul try go to the owner,see a particular car,u just write a note on your interest to the car(not an essay!) and leave your phone number there. i got my fren in kl who did this.it works!

The floor also can see, afterward llike Flinstone use leg to push car forward. :lol:

yesterday saw an original rx-3 4 door with old kuching register plate, park at siang2 garden.

I don't think that the RX'3 came in the 4 door variant...

From all the magazines and research that I have and done, they only came in the coupe shape...

There is one original unit in Muar, Johor. But the owner bitched the car with ugly darkened repeaters and Ah Beng add ons...

What a waste...

CHEERS

khorne,

seems your search is not full enough.try typing yahoo search, rx-3 sedan and you'll know your research is somehow not 100% completed. ;)

http://www.geocities.com/slarnold/sh_rx3_1.jpg

http://www.pacperformance.com.au/Portals/PacPerformance/Rotator/drag_combat_2004_r2_c3.jpg

http://www.rotorworx.com.au/images/customer/specs_buzurk.jpg

hope these pictures help. the car that i saw yesterday was exactaly like this. i fell in love with this model years ago and my eyes won't betray me..hehe

Alamak!

My friend just sold one for RM100!!!
But engine condemned!!!

Chassis fully rebuilt, all karat cut off and reweld with new material...
:lol:

Just the engine condemned...
:)

Originally posted by 11000RPM@Dec 7 2004, 12:19
Alamak!

My friend just sold one for RM100!!!
But engine condemned!!!

Chassis fully rebuilt, all karat cut off and reweld with new material...
:lol:

Just the engine condemned...
:)
if that really true, please help me to contact the new owner, or giv me his contact number. i'll buy it back with quadrupple price... serious....... where r u from actually?

Every one~ please help me to keep eyes on RX3/808 sedan. i won't mind itf it is a coupe..... i just wan the body to be straight n smooth... that it. the other not a problems.....