mazda 323

laserman,
no problem... but when u all free?? let me know the date. and i will arrange TT at bukit tinggi ok??

reubenc, pimp, the bandito would like to join and anyopinion??such as date, time, venue. come come suggest

speedspirit,
that why i say ''come come suggest''

come on give some suggestion... on venue,date and time

all are wellcome.

bad news and good. after removing my disks my right disk cracked last week in sepang. must be from sepang cuz my pads all burn allready dey.

good news. i went to segambut to the autorized mazda sparepart shop they had a pair of disk for my car. god knows how long its been there in the store. $400 for a pair. brand new. fits like a glove! the ironic thing is i went to get a set of ebc green stuff for the front caliper at pantagon in kl for $330 ringgols! allmost same price wid the disk. :angry:

now i can stop on a dime!

pimp

pimp,

u really hardcore mazda fans. disc and pad cost around 700++. sure u brake now like nike shoe lah... stop immediately even speed at 200km/h hahahaha...

OOIIIIIiiiiiii..when wana do tt?
wah, 0.9 bars...ganas...
mine suposed to be stock stanrad 0.6 but dat day creep till 0.7~0.8
scary...
how leh?

car kena pecah on sunday night/morning. the fucker ran away with my stereo only thank god, on the back seat was my friends sparco steering wheel and he didnt see it. and if he would have poped the boot, oh man there goes alot of money. while to cari the mirror guys?

http://www.socialslacker.com/gallery/albums/userpics/10001/fucked.jpg

pimp

pimp,

poor man, that why old car sometime also need good alarm system. looking for glass. also same lah look at jln kapar, JB auto... luckly the fucker not take the whole car... not u will cry and cry

reubenc, pimp, laserman i will PM u the TT time ok. this week and next week i think i can't make it . any where i will PM u lah

hai all...
i also from klg area. nomally we meet at destina jln kapar. got few friend using same engine.

aminkapar

aminkapar,

welcome, welcome... destina kapar ahh.... maybe laserman can make it. ok we'll contact u lah if we want to gather....

pimp,
how u car? already send to repair??

laserman,
where r u?? missing quite long already leh??

pimp,reuben,laserman
want to came out for TT or not give some suggestion leh how about anyother sifu-sifu?? i am waiting for those sifu-sofu opinion lah..

we meet up first, then only strt to find more ppl la.

projet kapar.how to go ah?....isit the one near the highway?

whn u guys meet?
gime a ring!
reuben

ello reubenc.
u now jln kapar from klg to kapar town or not. very easy if u know Sungai Kapar Indah. Laserman hrU.
amin kapar
maxis 3093226

my car specs, whn we meet we talk la.
basic car.

but got major prob now.
which workshop u guys go to ah?
ined a gd mazda wrkshp
urgent

guys,

being busy for the past few days... so not online..no problem we can meet up anytime.. I would suggest we meet at BKK mamak i think is nuetral to evryone..

geon323, u just take the lead..name place and time..we will pop in..

Originally posted by laserman@Jan 13 2005, 09:08
guys,

being busy for the past few days... so not online..no problem we can meet up anytime.. I would suggest we meet at BKK mamak i think is nuetral to evryone..

geon323, u just take the lead..name place and time..we will pop in..
BKK mamak ar? aiyoo ok ok.. come down to Rafil mamak...

then have more gang here

wahlau eh.....no reply bout mechanic for mazdas ar..
anyway,thanks amin for giving me some info.

hi hi hi! sorry no time to touch the pc, where is BKK? iyah... need direction if got ppl from pj going senang abit, can convoy.

car fixed, found a l/h mirror at the big kedai potong in puchong, if not mistaken i asked got a b8 halfcut $3300 4wd.

pimp