mazda 323

pimp,
BKK ahh in klang, maybe stand for bukit raja lah if i not out to date :)
nice to heard that u car is fix can zoom zoom again...

the B8 is 180 or 210?is it the shop next to highway(the name is M_ _ L_ _).the people there very lansi 1 woh they won't entertain small small business 1 that day i went there looking for absorber they just say ''NO'' and terus tak layan.... :angry: :angry:

ah.that shop lansi wan la.
wat to do..evryday ppl come n ask price but nvr buy, so they oso malas wana layan us all lor.
one trick.
whn wana hunt small items, dun ask "boss,side mirror ada ka?"
ask, boss, ada B6 halfcut ka?
saya mau tengok.

then they think big business.
so at least they layan u and you can check out more stuff.
who noes, u may stumble upon some stuff u nvr knew u might need.

pimp, which part pj u in?
i lepak there alwys.
geon, can i haf you hpnumber?pm me
wana keep in touch with the klg b6 kaki's.
saw one yesterday.
clair

hi hi hi!

i'm at damansara utama. i think i can find my way to jalan kapar cuz i got my rims from there. bkk i tak tau jalan! so whens the TT? slurp!

pimp

pimp, reubenc

i working at sunway 1 lah so most of my time i lepak around kelana jaya or damansara.pls check your PM.

laserman,
sorry laserman i think can't make any TT at this few week damn busy, alot of project to rush.once free then i will make a TT lah. most properly after chinese new year.

Originally posted by pimpin323@Jan 15 2005, 14:06
hi hi hi!

i'm at damansara utama. i think i can find my way to jalan kapar cuz i got my rims from there. bkk i tak tau jalan! so whens the TT? slurp!

pimp
pimp323,

is that your car in the pix???...is it at gt auto???...how much did you pay for your titan shockers???

laserman, can stil rmbr me ar?
icame with kimseng that day to maamk at eng ann and met you?
before you went with him to penang...

Originally posted by B6T-R+Jan 17 2005, 10:45 -->
QUOTE (B6T-R @ Jan 17 2005, 10:45 )
--QuoteBegin-pimpin323
@Jan 15 2005, 14:06
hi hi hi!

pimp

pimp323,

is that your car in the pix???...is it at gt auto???...how much did you pay for your titan shockers??? [/b][/quote]
titan $2800! good investment!

pimp

pimp323

do you know you front and rear spring rates???...or can customize???

Originally posted by B6T-R@Jan 19 2005, 11:47
pimp323

do you know you front and rear spring rates???...or can customize???
springrates? not sure bro but feels good. if you wanna get the the full info on the titans you can ask my friend stanly aka ninja_iga.

pimp

pimp, i saw a bf like yours that day rite in pj.near Samad.
is that yours?>
]wanted to call u but i dint have your contact.

reubenc : i dunnow might not be meeeee, i dunnooooo heheheh, why you didnt come for the TT?

geon: sorry i was late for the TT hehehe! at least got to meet another mazda owner :D .

pimp

that ok pimp, just a short TT not TT actually we not yet drink or order a teh tarik already end for the TT. wait for another TT lah with teh tarik 1 hahaha

Anyone can help me of where can i get a pair of electronic side door mirrors for my 323 familia year 93? Mine's the bracket spoilt. Please help.