blacksamurai:
no ler, where got so much money to play around hehe

ultraman:
check ur PM pls

Please sms me your best price in this Max2000 . 0173193332 Jimmy
I'm in Cheras.

bro,best price with installation?
really interested if compatible...

Hi, plse PM me best price w/o installation n also w installation...thanx. n also wer to collect from..

chk ur PM

in future, any enqueries pls email and dun PM, thanks

DaRkHoRsE7 said:
Hi, plse PM me best price w/o installation n also w installation...thanx. n also wer to collect from..

bro pm me ur best price thanks

In the 1st post, i requested pricing enquiries to be email to me or leave ur email here so i can reply !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

leave ur email here pls....

PM is troublesome when u have many enquries to reply in a day....so pls understand my situation

kazar said:
bro pm me ur best price thanks

hyee bro.....
i just wanna ask u bout this light.................
how do u wanna sell this thing and i can get it from u????
coz im staying at bandar menjalara, kepong kl..........
if i wanna negotiate the price how much can i get and how many stock do u have it rite now????

thank you for ur cooporation

for pricing please email to me....

[email protected]

http://www.maxperformance.com.my​

damuffy said:
hyee bro.....
i just wanna ask u bout this light.................
how do u wanna sell this thing and i can get it from u????
coz im staying at bandar menjalara, kepong kl..........
if i wanna negotiate the price how much can i get and how many stock do u have it rite now????

thank you for ur cooporation