HMS

Max2000 Strobe Lights
NEW

RM 299 Nego per set

Kum 012-2182632
Enquiries pls use email, dun PM me
[email protected]

http://www.maxperformance.com.my/pictures/others/Bulbs/Strobe-lights/max2000.jpg

got a few sets on hand...not inc installation, price can nego a bit.

Kum, good stuff there! Outside seling more than RM3++ ! I seen itin action, VERY VERY bright !! You dont have to loook direct into the lights, just loookat the reflections on the wall already make you half-BLIND!! KOOL STUFF here !!

Worth the price and quality ! Free bump for u man !

whts the best price? and issit need to drill in a hole on the headlights for kenari. thz.

wher to install? :)

'I' shape no need to drill holes, just put in the small bulb place oni. Price can nego, i PM u.

NikkIpoh said:
whts the best price? and issit need to drill in a hole on the headlights for kenari. thz.

wher to install? :)

:eek: is the item still available? pm me yr best price would u? confirm takin fr u if the price suits my budget, btw does it include installation or do u do installation? :wink:

UGPM ya dude :tee:

yo kum,
can pm me the best offer less than 299 and where to install?hope the charges is cheap..thx

trd:
replied ur question liao in PM

mikez:
did i PM u the price aledi r?

price as i pm last time lor, warranty at the moment is 3 months

I will be away and can't access net so often, anything urgent pls sms me @ 016-5207328

kum 016-5040890

'[00] TRD said:
bro, item price still firm n 3 months warranty?

Interested if it is still available. PM me your best offer and a good place for installation + the price.

Cheers. :tee:

please PM me your best price w/o installation and where to collect from. thanks!

sorry for late reply, cos just came back oni

PM liao