Manjung + Ipoh Toyota TT this Sat ?

2 Old 2 Rusty

Guys,

Heard that there'll a Toyota TT in Ipoh. Has it been confirmed ? We (Manjung) thought of joining you guys. May we join you guys (Ipoh) ?:_:

alamak...cam best je???
i'm from gopeng ..but cannot join ler, hav to go back to to see my kid at temerloh..
if got TT at Ipoh....next time can join nih...
btw, who is the organizer??

Hehe..i Just React To This Post.. But Dunno The Organizer.. Maybe 2 Old 2 Rusty Can Clearify This..:) But Hope Can Join Laa..

bro yau....as we discuss next week..we plan to convoy to ipoh tomorow....n bro agus should arrange with his click at ipoh to meet up somewhere in ipoh (greentown maybe)..so we from manjung will convoy tomorow n let bro agus contek his friend...so how,,,,how many cars from manjung will joint this convoy...n how many cars will waiting us at ipoh..hehe...macam meriahhhh ajer..heheheh..anyone in ipoh will joint us ti lepak2 n talking2...maybe got something to sell..heheheh....than open ur boot..heheheh..bro yau....c ya tonite TT

Bro Mi,

Actually I'm not clear about the details. I called one of the forum member earlier this week & he told me that there'll be a TT session in Ipoh but he's not the organiser.

So we'll only know the details of who's going, how many cars from Manjung etc tonite; at our weekly meeting. Maybe our Mr. President (En. Agus) can brief us on the details.

But so far, seems like there's been no response from our Ipoh brudders la:Not_Impressed:.

See you tonight when we drink2, talk2 la.:_: