Malaysia drivers.

I have no trust for tints dy. Haha
So shit, my windows are all clear.
I really really want to change to plastic windows man.

His one lagi cheap RM70 for all windows :rofl:

Just prefer black tints and car not so hot can adi. At least can get in comfortably.

the rm70 black tint was the 2nd layer tint, 1st layer was quite expensive done by previous owner....
so was not that hot in the afternoon.

if just the black tint itself will be damn hot.....no heat rejection.

the rm70 black tint was the 2nd layer tint, 1st layer was quite expensive done by previous owner....
so was not that hot in the afternoon.

if just the black tint itself will be damn hot.....no heat rejection.

Black tint will further absorb heat.....haha:biggrin:

Some house tint not same as car tint? Cuz some tinting shop like RayTech offer tinting for office as well.
high end car tint and house tint are quite different.
house tint which are usually darker or more reflective has very high total solar energy rejection (cooler in interior).
where as car tint cannot be too dark (jpj rule) so the solar energy rejection usually average only..

---------- Post added at 12:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:06 PM ----------

well, for house tint, u can be as dark as u want rite. no rule..
but too dark then interior also dark la.
even outside is sunny, inside also like rainy day..

house tint which are usually darker or more reflective has very high total solar energy rejection (cooler in interior).
where as car tint cannot be too dark (jpj rule) so the solar energy rejection usually average only..

---------- Post added at 12:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:06 PM ----------

Like the standard chart building, windows look dark but u can see clearly outside., but then ya Cars JPJ dun allow what to do.

That one cools the car not reject heat.....:banghead::banghead:

Maybe stupidcar can be hired for a day to spray the car while you drive on the streets.

Actually this thread should just combine with Idiot Drivers' thread.
Kinda actually relevant and when we talk about Malaysian's Drivers we wont be talking about the
good ones but more on idiot drivers in Malaysia.

Sometimes I dunno I should post here or post there :rofl:

Go collect old computers take heat sink out and stick to the roof.....:rofl:

in that case arrr, would it be even easier to use the radiator & radiator fan like the heat sink for the cpu:idea:

---------- Post added at 05:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:18 PM ----------

there is various type of house tinit, the cheap one is when @ night if u'r indoor is brighter than outdoor, they can see inside clearly