Malaysia drivers.

After watching that video, wonder if doing it on the long run, will the door lock or hinge will wear out much faster....:biggrin:

Watching the video like watching world's funniest home videos :rofl:
Not sure if it works but then is open to anyone to try. :biggrin:

Suppose to open one window and use one door only lah....:banghead:

Haha! Just kidding la cuz is funny. I tried to do it once at KTM station last hot friday afternoon.
(The day we met)

Did it twice and I start to feel like someone is laughing at me then F*^& it, wind down all windows, and open the doors instead :rofl: Got in after a min, then drive. :rofl:

Haha! Just kidding la cuz is funny. I tried to do it once at KTM station last hot friday afternoon.
(The day we met)

Did it twice and I start to feel like someone is laughing at me then F*^& it, wind down all windows, and open the doors instead :rofl: Got in after a min, then drive. :rofl:

I haven't tested in public lahhh... Only in private office parking :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

LOL! U shud try and see. U will feel odd when so many people around and is like it makes u forget about doing it :rofl:

That's what I felt la :rofl: too self-conscious :biggrin:

Hahahaha... If not, pasang darker tint...

Sent from my ME173X using Tapatalk 4

Cannot leh bro, If pasang tint, can see also, cuz we were suppose to wind down the window and stand outside to do the close open technique :rofl:

(The day we met)

@ is it just u had the feelin' but there is no 1 watching:biggrin:

Haha! No idea, but definitely attracts attention. Reminds me of people shaking the car while pumping fuel :rofl:

I know this open door technique might work. Unless everyone is doing it then I wont look like the odd one. :biggrin:

i want to share this... dont know maybe at Idiot drivers or Malaysian drivers.

Guess what?

This 2 days i realise this trend is becoming quite dangerous here in Malaysia..

Playing with handphone while driving... already quite a large numbers of user are doing it.

Worst than roadhogs n i call them PhoneHogs !!

funny thing they are at fast lane... if slow lane can reconsider.

This door swinging method is very ancient la... I used to do that to draw out the stinking smell from the toilet during my childhood.:biggrin: It's effective though.

Haha! No idea, but definitely attracts attention. Reminds me of people shaking the car while pumping fuel :rofl:

I know this open door technique might work. Unless everyone is doing it then I wont look like the odd one. :biggrin:

we zthers should gather @ 1 time on hot sunny day @ do it together, than do sum interviews to give the result rating, of course we should video it & post it @ youtube, than post the link 2 our FB & see wether other people would want 2 do it. who knows maybe it'll become a common habit for our malaysians.:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 04:52 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:49 PM ----------

This door swinging method is very ancient la... I used to do that to draw out the stinking smell from the toilet during my childhood.:biggrin: It's effective though.

still using the same method after using the toilet to get rid of the smoke smell coz wifey cannot stand the smell if she want to get in after me.

we zthers should gather @ 1 time on hot sunny day @ do it together, than do sum interviews to give the result rating, of course we should video it & post it @ youtube, than post the link 2 our FB & see wether other people would want 2 do it. who knows maybe it'll become a common habit for our malaysians.:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 04:52 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:49 PM ----------

still using the same method after using the toilet to get rid of the smoke smell coz wifey cannot stand the smell if she want to get in after me.

You puff during each business session ah, pity your wife. I have now a ventilation fan in the toilet to draw out moisture and bad smell, so my door hinges last longer.:biggrin: