Malaysia drivers.

im using medium price tinted ~rm1800. quite satisfied, when i seat on my fren car, his tinted rm450, darker ~60-70%, heat rejection better than me. quite regret to install te tinted im currently on, bcoz, 1 time i went puspakom inspection, the guy ask me to tear off my front tinted.:banghead:if not, he dun let me pass

Man, you must be pretty loaded cuz IMHO rm1800 is bloody expensive already for tints! :biggrin:
Anyway that's why I also never get tempted to buy those!

This should be idiotic Malaysians.
Was playing football today. This Indian and his son joined us for a few times.
Today he was extra offensive. While I chased him from behind, I got in front of him dy and got the ball still wanna kick me.
So I said its a foul lah. Not only me, he tackled everyone. Then he still talk talk talk. At least 45 years old man.
I also diam dy, I don't wanna fight. In the end, he called me asshole.
Wah, he triggered everyone man. Everyone shoot him. D*i.

Hahaha I would have done tint for 9 cars for that money but I only have 2 cars, so I'd use the rest of it for other upgrades. :biggrin:

ha! ha! don't go too cheap. Later you get polka dot bubbles design in your tints....:rofl:

---------- Post added at 08:14 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:13 AM ----------

This should be idiotic Malaysians.
Was playing football today. This Indian and his son joined us for a few times.
Today he was extra offensive. While I chased him from behind, I got in front of him dy and got the ball still wanna kick me.
So I said its a foul lah. Not only me, he tackled everyone. Then he still talk talk talk. At least 45 years old man.
I also diam dy, I don't wanna fight. In the end, he called me asshole.
Wah, he triggered everyone man. Everyone shoot him. D*i.

Turn to idiotic footballers.....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 08:14 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:14 AM ----------

actually, i only paid 1200, y, bcoz fren2 price, i saw he charge other customer rm1800, after nego, reduce to rm1750.:biggrin:

Then he making good profit....:smokin:

But dark tint not necessary good heat rejection, only light rejection only....:smokin:
Ya, as long as it can have good heat rejection and just ngam ngam jpj approval rate darkness is good enough for me. I don't to end up having ppl ramming into my ass.

im using medium price tinted ~rm1800. quite satisfied, when i seat on my fren car, his tinted rm450, darker ~60-70%, heat rejection better than me. quite regret to install te tinted im currently on, bcoz, 1 time i went puspakom inspection, the guy ask me to tear off my front tinted.:banghead:if not, he dun let me pass

Puspakom ppl are an arse, mine also they ask me to tear off and yet told me is the 1 passenger side window not pass dunno why...bugger dunno he purposely do me or what la...

Wah! bro. wong RM1800 medium price? My tint also RM550 only. The shop I went too say this good for my budget. Better ones are RM1.4 k. To me yours RM1.8k should be good ones....:rolleyes:
Where to tint? can recommend? :rofl:

I would have done all 3 cars for that price....:driver:

ha! ha! don't go too cheap. Later you get polka dot bubbles design in your tints....:rofl:

Turn to idiotic footballers.....:biggrin:

Then he making good profit....:smokin:

Turn to Malaysia Footballers...stupid car lately hangover is it? :rofl:

Puspakom ppl are an arse, mine also they ask me to tear off and yet told me is the 1 passenger side window not pass dunno why...bugger dunno he purposely do me or what la...

after i done my tinted, i got 1 customer in bangi, also doing tinted, Raytech Bangi, ADD : 29-30G-01, Jalan Medan PB2B, Seksyen 9, Pusat bandar bangi. Mr Thomas quo. me ~rm1250 for the tinted i did.
i saw his customer car tinted, really good, no bubbles at all. mayb u can visit there. u must nego price 1st.

after i done my tinted, i got 1 customer in bangi, also doing tinted, Raytech Bangi, ADD : 29-30G-01, Jalan Medan PB2B, Seksyen 9, Pusat bandar bangi. Mr Thomas quo. me ~rm1250 for the tinted i did.
i saw his customer car tinted, really good, no bubbles at all. mayb u can visit there. u must nego price 1st.

My friend recommend me to go there also said his family use to send the car to Bangi Raytech to tint as well. But to me as long dark enough and heat rejection good is good already.

Even if no brand ones. Actually if i know how to tint, i would do myself :rofl: No heat gun that's all haha!

I did my 70% tint for perdana rm70 for all windows & rear w/screen @ ampang waterfront area.
but had to tear it off during puspakom inspection

I did my 70% tint for perdana rm70 for all windows & rear w/screen @ ampang waterfront area.

Is the heat rejection good? That's real cheap, tear also wont heart pain

My friend recommend me to go there also said his family use to send the car to Bangi Raytech to tint as well. But to me as long dark enough and heat rejection good is good already.

Even if no brand ones. Actually if i know how to tint, i would do myself :rofl: No heat gun that's all haha!

Not that easy, especially the front and rear screen. Rear screen can still incorporated cut lines into rear diffuser. Front screen is one complete piece and must have skill to complete without bubbles and/or crease, if not sight will be affected.
Cutting to exact size, and must have tools to squeeze out soap liquid....:smokin:
Heat gun can use your gf hair dryer mah!....:rofl:

---------- Post added at 03:50 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:49 PM ----------

RM500 cheap wor...feel like doing LOL!

Don't know whether up to your taste/quality or not?:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 03:50 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:50 PM ----------

Lucky not RM700.....:driver:

Not that easy, especially the front and rear screen. Rear screen can still incorporated cut lines into rear diffuser. Front screen is one complete piece and must have skill to complete without bubbles and/or crease, if not sight will be affected.
Cutting to exact size, and must have tools to squeeze out soap liquid....:smokin:
Heat gun can use your gf hair dryer mah!....:rofl:

Don't know whether up to your taste/quality or not?:biggrin:

Lucky not RM700.....:driver:

His one lagi cheap RM70 for all windows :rofl:

Just prefer black tints and car not so hot can adi. At least can get in comfortably.

His one lagi cheap RM70 for all windows :rofl:

Just prefer black tints and car not so hot can adi. At least can get in comfortably.

Dark but may not have heat rejection, and in the sun absorbs heat....:rofl:

---------- Post added at 07:57 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:57 AM ----------

I used to pay only about rm50-100 back then in Jakarta and never had bubles! :biggrin:

Here may be different....hahahahaha:rofl:

Nvm la chew, most important it looks dark enough and jpj compliance will do. That's why they never say puspakom compliance :rofl:
ON the road a lot of ppl like to cock stare u mia. Thought of installing those curtains like of netting for car windows like those luxury
cars that comes with it. BMW, mercedes.

Nvm la chew, most important it looks dark enough and jpj compliance will do. That's why they never say puspakom compliance :rofl:
ON the road a lot of ppl like to cock stare u mia. Thought of installing those curtains like of netting for car windows like those luxury
cars that comes with it. BMW, mercedes.

If JPJ compliance is 50% where got dark....:biggrin: