How does your own car smoke you? :hmmmm:
corrected with proper dots

How does your own car smoke you? :hmmmm:

corrected with proper dots![]()

Still alive and Smoking Lots of new cars![]()
Only car kelisa can smoke is the kancil that lower than 1.0L ?![]()

lol dont look down on a kelisa. A manual kelisa can outrun a bigger cc cars with 1.1 ~ 1.6 engine in a sprint. Plus if the there's traffic, its even more advantage to the kelisa haha. For example, a stock manual kelisa vs stock manual 1.3 saga or iswara, it's a match.

except lorries

SF, you so sure kah? or its better than your BLM only. I don't see my FLX pickup slow also....I have BLM video clocking early 9 secs from 0 to 100 you know.. I know this guy personally and have TT with him before..myself also manage to clock in late 9s...I think its more like driver problem than car problem....Not to say the saga is god like fast but sometimes need to see who's behind the wheel also.....Hahahahaha
Proton Saga BLM 0~100kph sub 10seconds - YouTube

Not to say the saga is god like fast but sometimes need to see who's behind the wheel also.....Hahahahaha
SF, I timed my own also la....I also can get late 9 secs. I do not think saga is slow....you come try mine.....
1.3 can do 9s, then 1.6 can do 8s lor? Maybe 7s?
TR, do you suppose the speedmeter is factory set to over-reading?
try cross check with a gps.....
Stupid car, shift point shift point....don't look down on proton cars like only Vios and MyVi is fast....