making DOGBOX gearbox with mininum cost

projected said:
bro, got only this 2 type of vehicle only ar?? other then that got or not?
please reply!

wat gear box u wan 2 do can u name it here or u call 4 4 the further details....

bro..pls quot me the price for your full dogbox for evo 1-3 gearbox.2wd.will i encounter major struggle if i use it for daily driving??

bobo said:
huh?? bro... this mod got time limit wan ar?? my g/b not yet arrive leh... hehehehe..

:emoticon_U: actually no limit time 1 but many ppl just asking 4 syok onli .....so boring but nvm my projet car next years SDB will come out with magnus gear box n with the perfomance part .....i will blast SDB with 10 sec if can la.........:_: but me dunno yet can onot .......

SHAZtech said:
bro..pls quot me the price for your full dogbox for evo 1-3 gearbox.2wd.will i encounter major struggle if i use it for daily driving??

DOGBOX=RM7k with special gear oil.......n workmanship ......n the ratio it u can choose weather RALLY,DRAG or CCT.......with garentee.......oso

ooooo.... no time limit wan... i not yet find my g/b yet.. still finding for it.. once got everything i will contact u.. thanks..

okei okei..........u work at BSN ...? i need a loan can ma.....can u arrange it...?? 2molo i will call u

bro do you still do the gearbox i need one for my vtech engine ..the gear box is for drag used only so what will be the price and how long need to wait... pls.adv thank you.

Bump: bro do you still do the gearbox i need one for my vtech engine ..the gear box is for drag used only so what will be the price and how long need to wait... pls.adv thank you.

fuh...did anyone run this gear box at SDB wana see how its perform ler...damm cheap dogbox:mad:

hey quote me a price for nissan silvia s15 dog box (5speed). Giving out at about 585hp at the wheel. Currently i am it on s13 5speed gear box.

bro pm me best price for mivec gbox 3,4 & final drive. NA setup for dag.

PM me for evo 9 5-speed..drag & track.