not dead yet lah, I stop my engine at the esso station than only take photo, but this is the 1st time that drop so much down. Me too very scary but use to it.
Yu,
did you turn on the aircond when you drive to the esso station?
Now I know how far can the fuel needle go below "E" for our Coupes.
Hehehehe....
BS,
since you mentioned about low fuel level in the tank will cause the fuel pump to wear faster, I always make it a habit to pump before the fuel needle reach the gapping line...
Here is one of our favorite JDM ride of all time, The car is Serviced and Detailed by Imola AutoSpa and Obviously tuned by us too. Modified RB26 and a soon to come 600+ figure on the dyno :)
Hey guys. As im newbie here, juz wanna know if you guys know what is our lgt white colour code. Thinking of changing new bodykit, but worry if the paiting shop paint my bodykit with wrong colour. Since i saw once lgt...
newbie in turbo field...so would like the sifus to tell me the difference in a blow off valve and a wastegate and actuator? i'm getting more and more confused as i read more :lol: to me it seems like they all have...