Magnificent Wira with high GT Wing!!!

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
maybe u r lower grade of beng,our taiko wira super sky-high spoiler is the top grade of beng... :top:

hahaha...so, i need a sky high spoiler?? i got it edy, how the grade of beng, its all depends on how high is ur spoiler is...ahahahahaa:love::love:

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
hahaha....this 1 i'm not sure, coz i'm once a Beng...but still can read english, still better than Phua Chu Kang...hahahaha...:rofl:
Best in Singapore and JB and also Batam as well....hahahahhaaha...
this guy very good in English le.. dun play play lol....:thefinger:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Best in Singapore and JB and also Batam as well....hahahahhaaha...
this guy very good in English le.. dun play play lol....:thefinger:
hahaha....what is Batam..??:biggrin: limpeh dunno le..:biggrin:

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
hahaha....what is Batam..??:biggrin: limpeh dunno le..:biggrin:
Batam dun knoe arh.. that means you are a good guy lol....
all the worm like to go to Batam to find chicks...heard that very cheap there...heard and never been there b4....:nurse:
try to find internet u will knoe it... is at the Indonesia between Singapore and Malaysia...:biggrin:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Batam dun knoe arh.. that means you are a good guy lol....
all the worm like to go to Batam to find chicks...heard that very cheap there...heard and never been there b4....:nurse:
try to find internet u will knoe it... is at the Indonesia between Singapore and Malaysia...:biggrin:
yup, i'm a very nice guy, & very chicken 1....dun dare to mess up with ppl....so scare....

Batam is a farm..?? got many chicken there..??
wah, Indon there.....dun interest edy....me wan Wan Nam ma....:biggrin::rofl:

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
yup, i'm a very nice guy, & very chicken 1....dun dare to mess up with ppl....so scare....

Batam is a farm..?? got many chicken there..??
wah, Indon there.....dun interest edy....me wan Wan Nam ma....:biggrin::rofl:
Dun knoe how to explain liao...
Later explain too deep this thread will be deleted later thus they will kill me also...hehehehe....

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Dun knoe how to explain liao...
Later explain too deep this thread will be deleted later thus they will kill me also...hehehehe....
ok, we stop at 3 feet under....:biggrin:

so, how high the spoiler is for Pro level..??:itsme:

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
ok, we stop at 3 feet under....:biggrin:

so, how high the spoiler is for Pro level..??:itsme:
Like the Escudo Pike peaks one la.. thats the pro...hahahahahaha:biggrin:
The GT Wing look cool.......If found if at road that have car using this GT wing.. sure will take the picture down and show to you all..hahahahahaha:thefinger:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Like the Escudo Pike peaks one la.. thats the pro...hahahahahaha:biggrin:
The GT Wing look cool.......If found if at road that have car using this GT wing.. sure will take the picture down and show to you all..hahahahahaha:thefinger:
ok....pls state its Genuine Branded, Branded Imitation/Replica or Custom/Cap Ayam........thats will be more clear...thanks...:thefinger:

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
ok....pls state its Genuine Branded, Branded Imitation/Replica or Custom/Cap Ayam........thats will be more clear...thanks...:thefinger:
I say if found it at any car ma....
I knoe genuine what but put at Wira will become not genuine anymore liao lol...hahahahha:marchmellow:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
I say if found it at any car ma....
I knoe genuine what but put at Wira will become not genuine anymore liao lol...hahahahha:marchmellow:
hahahahahahahahaaa.............:rofl::rofl::rofl: good 1...:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
hahahahahahahahaaa.............:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Reborn

Nov 4, 2007
The appearance, WAH~~~
The color, WAH~~~
The Wing, lagi WAAHHH~~~

blink blink beng beng seafood car...hehehehehehehe XDXDXD

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
:hmmmm:.......
really reborn again...hahahahahahahaahaa.............

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
this is an old tread but still every time it gets bumped up.. the car still makes me laugh.. hehehe

boy dtn

Feb 8, 2007
for me its ok he use the gtwing but must the original look live sard,varis,or
customised gt wing but not to over lol....

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
its was probably used to hang some of the sponsor banners..hehehe

Vendetta_A

May 11, 2008
attractive i say... but very ugly... when past by the car.. always like to have closer look... wonder the wing can break or not if go up to 140.... sumore turbo this car....

Satria 1.3 can convert to what engine?
gsr or mivec suitable?
please need help!! :)