M7 EM-Con

meaning that u used e-manage software to tuned the M7 EM-CON unit?????

pls define & give more details.....

TQ

You can use E-Manage (Blue) software to tune E-Manage Blue and M7 EM-Con.
You can use M7 software to tune M7 and E-Manage Blue.
Cable is identical.

Aisey.. that also you need detail?

The beauty is, you can use Windows7 with M7 software while E-Manage Support Tools do not.
The trick to use E-Manage support tools with Windows7 is to downgrade the E-Manage Controller to version 1.10 which are not recomended for it's having bugs hence the upgrades. Eg. burning of the ignition coils for EVO4.

Have fun tuning and break some engines...:biggrin:

jj.v6,

ur tuner location? cos i might wanna to get 1 unit M7 em-con leh....
if u r from johor..there r few tuners...
btw check the earlier post...

---------- Post added at 08:59 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:43 AM ----------

here r some authorised tuner for m7...

rmd garage-jalan kempas

be autoworks
tmn johor jaya
was mas
tmn rosmerah

this r some of the top tuners recommended by m7 in jb...all three r very gud.
but its more or less depends on ur car...

for rotary cars-wazmaz
high performance car-skyline,evo,integra, and so on-rmd garage
normal car -wira,waja,civic,accord, and anyting elseAutoworks...
this is from my experience...
My frnds RX7 was done at waz-maz...very gud..
rmd garage-sent my old bluebird(convert to s20det)-very gud..
my kancil was done at be autoworks-so far so gud..
(u decide whc catogory u belong to)

there are other workshops who can fix and install as gud as authorised installers...
skudai area-got 2 shops
1.everstar in bkt indah..the other cant remember...beside sutera utama shopping complex in jalan skudai.

then these r the latest top tuners in jb...
kazama,works and visworks..all in taman permas jaya...behind jusco...if u really want their address and contact number,let me know...i try to get for u...

some gud news...
if u r driving proton kelisa or toyota wish,ucan instal in larkin it self at m7...

sori..that would be toyota wish and perodua myvi...installation available at mutiara larkin...some promotion for this two car owners...

if u r from johor..there r few tuners...
btw check the earlier post...

---------- Post added at 08:59 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:43 AM ----------

here r some authorised tuner for m7...

rmd garage-jalan kempas

be autoworks
tmn johor jaya
was mas
tmn rosmerah

this r some of the top tuners recommended by m7 in jb...all three r very gud.
but its more or less depends on ur car...

for rotary cars-wazmaz
high performance car-skyline,evo,integra, and so on-rmd garage
normal car -wira,waja,civic,accord, and anyting elseAutoworks...
this is from my experience...
My frnds RX7 was done at waz-maz...very gud..
rmd garage-sent my old bluebird(convert to s20det)-very gud..
my kancil was done at be autoworks-so far so gud..
(u decide whc catogory u belong to)

there are other workshops who can fix and install as gud as authorised installers...
skudai area-got 2 shops
1.everstar in bkt indah..the other cant remember...beside sutera utama shopping complex in jalan skudai.

then these r the latest top tuners in jb...
kazama,works and visworks..all in taman permas jaya...behind jusco...if u really want their address and contact number,let me know...i try to get for u...

some gud news...
if u r driving proton kelisa or toyota wish,ucan instal in larkin it self at m7...

bro ,
where is this be autoworks ?? near which part of johor jaya? near HV racing or Gecko there?wan to pay a visit

BE Autoworks
9 jalan rosmerah 1/1,taman johor jaya,81100 johor bahru,johor.

017-7030667(nizam)

just mention kumar perdana v6,give this number

Anyone out there using emcon? Is it common for the green LED light to keep on blinking when engine is idling?? As far as I know, E-manage green LED will not blink, just a solid green during idling. Anyone have ever encountered this??

Write your reply...