M3

toyota03

sub,

i have no idea what is wrong with used ap lor but then everytime me and my frend go and visit car dealers to enquire about the car, all of them sure mention new ap new ap... thats why i am curios lor..

me not expert marrr..

ekkeekekkekekekekek

:)

GOKEN

Dec 4, 2003
Originally posted by toyota03@Aug 2 2004, 07:16 PM
Goken,

Where u saw that?? Or maybe u r the owner???I will tell my frend but dunno he want second hand or not..

ohh yeahh,, what is wrong with USED AP???

seen the ad last weeks, from Star Metro Classified. if your friend doesn't like second hand, ask him go to Starlit, RM640k for a brand new one. The difference is RM250k, but your friend so 9 rich, never mind la.

I like second hand car, especially like new car condition but the price is alot less than a brand new car.

toyota03

I saw that ad about Starlite as well lor. But then 250k for me is damn hell lotsa diff lor.. ANyway, i told him and he said lets see car first lor..kekekekekekekekeke
dunno what is he thinking..

GOKEN

Dec 4, 2003
Originally posted by toyota03@Aug 3 2004, 10:22 AM
I saw that ad about Starlite as well lor. But then 250k for me is damn hell lotsa diff lor.. ANyway, i told him and he said lets see car first lor..kekekekekekekekeke
dunno what is he thinking..

u go to tell your friend la...spend 390k to buy a M3 convertible to kau models and OL....then spend 250k to buy an E8 to go kau ah lian and lalamui.

subsonique

Flashpoint
laaa, used AP is for used cars that being brought or imported in. new AP, is for newly unregistered cars that being brought or imported in.

joomba

Mar 30, 2004
ahaks.. put in the s54 engine then lighten the car.. sorta like 330 clubsport.. of course kenot challenge the csl lar.. ahahaha..

juz my 2 cents :P

Hello;
I have 2 questions to ask about my 1.3 Kia Rio.

1) when cold start, then put in R or D the car will jerking and sometime mati. but if we tkan minyak abit, terus no problem, no more jerking..

2) My auto box suka tuka2 gear....a bit bukit terus gear 3...then if i am driving above 120..then tkan minyak nak pecut..it will automatically masuk gear 2..is this normal...the car will just bising but not much speed difference..

someone please help me...tq =)