Using Zenden front and lower rear strut bars

I hope the sifus can advice me on the best more most worthy change
And also if there are other better alternatives
I have included the estimated costs

I dont know which is the best next modification :

1) Bosch Super 4 Spark Plugs - SS2 RM68 inclusive of labour
2) M3 kompressor (claims can save on FC n create more power) - RM100-RM330
3) Air charger - RM198
4) Cold Air Intake - DIY (Materials around RM100)
5) Hella Fog/ Spot light Yellow - RM300 or more (Because using white halogens, hard to see during rainy season... that is now)
6) SARD or other equivalent Fuel Regulatro - RM360
7) Apexi S-AFC unit - RM???

1- no need to upgrade plugs.
2-er,is that another gimmick?
3-another gimmick.
4-CAI?good mod.
5-if u dont care about engine mods go ahead.but better u get xenon bulbs.
6-regulator is not quite important at the moment for u.
7-SAFC?dont think u need it yet.but it may give u a lil increase.but..its expensive.go ahead with other stuff.

gsr one shot oni laa....no need safc...emanage terus..
dont waste money on air chargers n fuel magnets or stuff like that
plugs one time change to iridiums oni...
wanna play wif 4g15,install hi-cams n adj cam pully...like 'piauke' (forum member)

i think the money he spending also equavelent lor...more useful also
wanna play 4g15 N/A waste money ler...baik save it n put GSR.

hahah... yala... dont waste small small amount of money modding no potential car la... the total amount of money spent enough for ur GSR.... save up and get GSR instead...

i wish i can put in gsr also ler so expensive
my dad bought me the car, later he buat bising ler
im driving auto ler how to put hi-cams
iridium plugs are good?
i searched the forum and some people say Bosch Super 4 is da most worth it
i installed the spark plug edi n i can feel a little difference
HID wont be cheap also will come around RM700-RM1200
Next maybe i will do the cold air intake
But when i think bout the hassle of putting in the hose,..... i get tired

i heard gsr n turbo cars quite high maintenance
and i dont want to go extremely fast
just want to mod to compliment the underpowered car
add some kick of power enough edi
dunit to drive till 2++ kmh
now can go 170kmh like det can edi
but maybe more power for pickup
well what can i say, people will usually want more power

actually for your low budget critirea
First stage NA mod is already sufficient for you
1) Bosch Super 4 Spark Plugs - SS2 RM68 inclusive of labour (u can go for this,but i reckon iridium..one shot la..if too exspensive,this should be alrite)
2) M3 kompressor (claims can save on FC n create more power) - RM100-RM330 (dun go for this,gimmick.waste ur money trust me)
3) Air charger - RM198?(same as above)
4) Cold Air Intake - DIY (Materials around RM100) (yes good mod,but material wouldn't need to go to rm100.)
5) Hella Fog/ Spot light Yellow - RM300 or more (Because using white halogens, hard to see during rainy season... that is now),(my opinion is change back to ori bulb,you spend an amount of money change to white halogen,then another 300+ for the yellow light to see in the rain,not that worth it rite)
6) SARD or other equivalent Fuel Regulatro - RM360(not necessary for you,if you want a regulator,pm our forumner his name is EFN.He is selling rugulator,cheap,nice and it do the job well.Your wira wouldn't need a SARD regulator,overkill)
7) Apexi S-AFC unit - RM??? (not for you in the mean time also,since you want low budget)

Get a nice intake system(with CAI),go jian hang or jaafar,fabricate a nice proper exhaust system that caters ur auto 1.5(eventhought might be exspensive than those wai yip etc alot,but you are paying for the quality).Get a chun plug,let ur engine run on good engine oil.(semi syn or fully sync,up to you),put in a nice decent rim with good tyres.Invest more on a good brake pad..Spend your money on proper upgrade will be the best advice for you.

wa..mody so much thinggy
i also think of mody a bit my stock stock wira
but no $
and also dun wan waste money la
change a little bit thing enuf
how much the extractor?
increase power,but will cause higher FC?
i only wonder about FC
if it won cause high FC i might wan change too
hehe

well i heard ppl say 4-1 extractor for pick up
4-2-1 less pick up but its a all rounder
is it true?

iridium plugs and fuel regulator will do perfect, other mods will be wiser than upgrading mods like the 2 gimmicks above, brakes?

well i guess i find the iridium plugs quite costly so i bought the bosch super 4
maybe i will change to iridium next month when i have more money
will the bosch super 4 n iridium plugs have big difference?
the price difference is definitely big
might be getting a used fuel regulator from my fren
but he is driving a honda EK v-tec
so dunno can fit into my wira or not

i was like you...dowan to go 200kmh wan...i finally pushed my car up to 180 n its stressing my 4g15 damn sad edi...at least u put in gsr,its not a performance engine...easily 180 n if u low boost or dun boost at all,(city driving) 1.8T u as much as 450kms same as my 1.5 now...damn sad lo.i wanted a gsr just to overtake v6 on highway...at least i got an option to overtake whenever i want

CAI is easy installation...just thet its in tight places n takes some time...mine took bout 2hrs...but satisfied ler...

auto ar...no matter how much u mod also...still makan more petrol compared than manual...summor u using apexi open pod...auto car best not to use open pod if u wan petrol saving.

so sad huh, driving auto
if put in gsr den manual edi
very lazy ler
always traffic jam
so u using gsr edi?

but now 4g15 auto
i might face the risk of damaging my gearbox
tot of changing it to wira 1.6 auto gearbox
how much will it cost?
good or bad?