SoYouThinkYouCanDrive
Banned
but, stage one can use Emanage as well.....since Emanage is RM900 and affordable :)
what about people use Power Booster + Grounding , they said can give u some good outcome...is it true?
Bullshit means it improve your engine power by 1-3%, sometimes dont even have a fucking effect, and u spent so much money buyinh useless things![]()
hahahah noneed waste money lah.. make air filter + exhaust is the most basic mods. just get it done.. total cost less then 1k. and NO PROBLEM! noneed tune one. your stock ecu will auto adjust to it after some time...
i have a good idea for you. 100% increase power! or else.. i give you my car..
throw away your air filter.. garuntee works.
or else. come and drive my car home.
hahahah noneed waste money lah.. make it simple..
1st simple question..
how much money you wanna spend..
2nd one..
how far you wanna go?
3rd..
are you willing to get angry visiting your "tuner" almost every week or every day?
answer all and we can get you some guide lines..
air filter + exhaust is the most basic mods. just get it done.. total cost less then 1k. and NO PROBLEM! noneed tune one. your stock ecu will auto adjust to it after some time...
oh ya! change your spark plug. make sure they are fresh and shiny! happy spark = makes your day sparkling.. lol
oh ya! forgot to tell you. another easy way to archinve what you wants.. smoother and better respond.. change to better engine oil.. i was using cheaplak 50 bucks service set once.. then i change to 5-30w semi syn. which cost me 80 bucks! makes a happier man on road.. Q8 seems good as my friend used it, i tried idemitsu the shampoo looking brand and euneos, both seems to be fine for me. but not the petronas semi syn that cost abouit 70-90 bucks one.. that one.. after some time feel sluggish.